Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST

Get your indoor grill on

6.7 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with Infrared Grill and EasyClean™

LDE3037ST

COLORBlack Stainless Steel   Stainless Steel
  • Infrared Grill System
  • EasyClean® Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.7 cu ft.)
  • True Convection (Lower)
  • Reviewed.com Editor’s Choice Winner

$1699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wow! Love the clean lines of this stove with no nasty greasy knobs to clean. Cooktop is responsive and flexible for cookware sizes. Cleanup is a breeze. 95% of the time we use the small oven for the two of us but we can flex to the big one for our family crowd of 20-40 Speed broil is slick and warming feature is a plus for big meals Haven't tried the easy clean feature yet but I am intrigued. Great purchase! August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has surpassed our expectations! After a lot of trouble with another brand double oven that had no answer for it's issues, we decided to purchase this range. What a pleasure! The fast heat up of the range top burners is great! We use the top oven a lot and have not had any problems at all! The bottom oven has done a delicious job with roasting chicken, heat temperatures are consistant. We have not used the broiler yet, but are expecting great results!, and it is great looking to boot! Do not hesitate with this one!!! August 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks Great - wow what uptight owners This is a sharp looking range. I do find the easy clean OK. I guess the way it's advertised makes you think it cleans itself, but it doesn't. It still requires some elbow grease, but not quite as much as the other brands. Still waiting to see how the Blue surface holds up. I used an oil for the rack rails to make them esiers to pull in and out (this is recommended in the owners manual) but now I have burnt crud on the racks and the surface. It first looked like rust when I saw it, then I realized what it really was!! Overall works a little on the hoter side, but I think the convection converter can be tweaked, so I still need to do that. We really love the way it looks in the kitchen, you would think we would be more focused on the operation, which overall is good. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate Burner controls are intuitive. Front burners heat very quickly. Excellent flexibility with the stove top - two high powered double burners in front plus a fifth burner for warming. Upper (small) oven is great for cooking small items like frozen pizza - preheats very fast and items are cooked more evenly than my old range.Have not yet used the convection oven or the infrared grill feature - lots to look forward to. The range also looks great. One thing - you have to keep after cleaning the stove top because the black top tends to show everything. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUR first double oven. Excellent performance! The quality features make this range/oven easy to use. The oven inside blue color is easy on the eyes. The various tunes it plays add a classy touch. Best range/oven I have ever owned. Thank you LG for all you do! BBQ ribs are better than outside grill ! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by holds temperatures consistently Whether baking or using the cooktop, the temperatures hold evenly. I use the smaller upper oven for most meals and it heats up quickly. Yeast bread proofing, baking, broiling, convection baking, and stovetop cooking have been excellent. The controls are intuitive and easy to learn. The surprise for me was the melodies played when timers finish or preheat is complete. It's a nice feature that adds to the high end feel. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Oven Love this new oven. Bought for our new kitchen. Love the way it cooks evenly on both top and bottom ovens August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features I bought this cooking range, mainly because it has two ovens. But I haven't used them simultaneously yet. The stove top is great. I need to get the cleaning supplies, so that I can keep it scratch free. Overall I love this appliance so far. August 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:41:02.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05039374, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Get your indoor grill on.
Grill all year long with the Infrared grilling system from LG. LG's Infrared Grill has an infrared-heating element that gets your oven to reach broil temperature more quickly and cuts over 20% of your cooking time on common foods, like hamburgers and chicken breasts. And since this is the same technology as premium outdoor grills, your food will come out just as juicy. Also, our LG double oven is equipped with EasyClean™ interior that makes oven cleaning a breeze in just minutes.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDE3037ST

LDE3037ST

$1699.99

Suggested Price

top