Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST
LDE3037ST

Get your indoor grill on

6.7 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with Infrared Grill and EasyClean™

LDE3037ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • Infrared Grill System
  • EasyClean® Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.7 cu ft.)
  • True Convection (Lower)
  • Reviewed.com Editor’s Choice Winner

$1699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Range/Oven This double oven is even better than we thought when we read all the reviews. Top oven heats up very quickly and cooks very evenly. So far cakes have been perfectly done in the time recipe says. Front burner boils things very fast. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous oven! I didnt think I would use the double oven as much as I do! The convection bake is amazing! Worth every penny! April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 It is a good quality product It is a good product. My favorite feature is that is cleans easily. Also the double oven is good but would be nice if the top oven was just a little bit bigger. It has good features. What is with the sound though kinda annoying. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Exceeded Expectations! I did not think I would get much use out of a double-oven and I HAVE! It is fabulous. The cook top is great to clean, so much better than any I have used. The notification of 'HS' is great feature so you know the hot burners. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent Oven - my wife loves it Double oven is the key. Guests really like it and they say their next purchase is this stove. I have one problem with the stove, in the middle of cooking the it will turn itself off. I have to turn it on again. Some safety feature probably is little too sensitive. We had it for over a year, other than this simple annoyance, the stove works very well. Never used the keep warm burner. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 The best feature is the double oven. The reason we bought the stove is the double oven. We also like the 5 burners. This heats up much faster then our old oven. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Just what I always wanted! I have only had this double over for just over a month but it has all the features I have always wanted. The small over is great for everyday use! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Oven with infrared grill I love this oven! The double oven is a dream. I love the convection setting and the speed broil. It is beauty and convenience all in one! February 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T11:09:13.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05039374, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Get your indoor grill on.
Grill all year long with the Infrared grilling system from LG. LG's Infrared Grill has an infrared-heating element that gets your oven to reach broil temperature more quickly and cuts over 20% of your cooking time on common foods, like hamburgers and chicken breasts. And since this is the same technology as premium outdoor grills, your food will come out just as juicy. Also, our LG double oven is equipped with EasyClean™ interior that makes oven cleaning a breeze in just minutes.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDE3037ST

LDE3037ST

$1699.99

Suggested Price

top