Get your indoor grill on

6.7 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Double Oven Range with Infrared Grill and EasyClean™

LDE3037ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • Infrared Grill System
  • EasyClean™ Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.7 cu ft.)
  • True Convection (Lower)
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clicking Noise Love the double oven and the quick heating. VERY DISAPPOINTED in the clicking noise the cook top relays make when on any setting except high. It is a very annoying constant clicking every 3 seconds. LG service say this is a normal noise and they ALL make this noise. My mom has a cooktop LG oven and it does NOT do this. Highly disappointed in this! Now we just had an LG fridge delivered, and the fan makes a loud noise when running!!! Not very good luck with LG products so far!!!!!!!!!!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!! I am impressed with this range. The cooktop burners offer flexibility with the dual burners and I can fit multiple large pans on the cooktop at the same time. (My old cooktop would only hold one large pan and 3 small pans.) The two ovens allow me to make dinner and bake dessert at the same time - no more juggling start times and planning time for the oven to cool down to start the next dish. The infrared grille in the upper oven makes delicious roasted veggies. I'm learning how to bake with the convection oven and am pleased with the initial results - the breads and rolls are evenly baked and rise so high. The proofing function for bread dough on the lower oven is such a convenience. I even like the grab handles on the oven racks so that it is easy to slide out the racks. I am so glad that I saved up for this model, I haven't been disappointed. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Love the double doors. Very user friendly. My wife loves it. Cleaning the surface is easy with no issues. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this range and double oven It was time for a serious upgrade. I studied reviews and opinions online, then went to a store to see for myself. Ultimately I chose the LG LDE3037ST. The cook top has plenty of burners and heat settings for all the cooking I do. Having a smaller oven on top saves plenty. I use it most of the time. A tall angel food cake pan required the lower oven to fit. Looking forward to infrared grilling. The EasyClean oven cleaning features are very useful. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Fast, easy to use, and cooks like a dream. It's everything our old range wasn't. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and easy to use. We really like this machine and its features and ease of use. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Range We bought this range to replace one that was twice the cost and only 5 years old that kept breaking down. This range is wonderful. The versatility with the two ovens is endless. I love the color and the ease of cleaning. Simple to use and full of features that make cooking fun again. Great choice for any home. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The double ovens are great Having the double ovens is great when entertaining. The convection oven does require some getting used to. May 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Get your indoor grill on.
Grill all year long with the Infrared grilling system from LG. LG's Infrared Grill has an infrared-heating element that gets your oven to reach broil temperature more quickly and cuts over 20% of your cooking time on common foods, like hamburgers and chicken breasts. And since this is the same technology as premium outdoor grills, your food will come out just as juicy. Also, our LG double oven is equipped with EasyClean™ interior that makes oven cleaning a breeze in just minutes.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close