Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST

More Room to Cook More

6.1 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Double Oven Range with SuperBoil™ Burner and EasyClean™

LDG3035ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • EasyClean™ Cleaning Feature
  • Maximum Usable Cooktop Space in a Gas Double Oven
  • Large Capacity Gas Oven (6.1 cu ft)
  • SuperBoil™ 17,000 BTU Burner

$1599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the double oven and the super boil burner Cooking on this range is really good. The super boil burner cooks food very evenly and faster. The double oven allows me to broil while baking. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I bought 4 new LG appliances to update my kitchen. My new range is my favorite. It has the best features! The double oven is great. I use the small top oven most of the time but I love that the lower oven has convection. I could no longer do without the choices of burmers on the stove. I use the superboil burner the most. It takes a little while to learn how to operate all the buttons on the oven but I have it down now. My only problem was improper installation but that was not LG's fault. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it so far love the different size burners and have only used the top oven so far, plan to use the bottom when I have more then one or two dishes to bake. Only draw back so far is to be serenaded while using the oven, not use to that, used to a buzzer!!! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features for a very good price Nobody could beat the features and price of our LG Double Oven. We have the gas model and my wife loves it. It looks great and so far has been very reliable. We went based on other reviews which proved to be accurate. This was a great choice for us. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Oven, well worth the investment The second oven is great, don't know how we survived without it. The super boil burners really help to get your water boiling. The lower oven is a convection oven and it cooks very even once you get your cooking time adjusted. It's a small learning curve. The burners also reduce down very low for a decent simmer. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the Double oven Have been wanting a double oven and five burner with griddle for ages. Researched a lot of gas ranges before we decided on this one. easy clean and griddle feature were big sellers. Love both features. One draw back is having griddle on high. It does take a while longer to make pancakes. Do use non stick spray to make eggs. The double oven is incredible. My sons love the pizza function. Although they had to get used to how small the top oven is. I love the convection oven on the bottom. Everything bakes evenly. Also like having two separate timers. Overall fantastic product. Thanks LG. I recommend this to everyone. It's well worth the price. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this oven Really like the double oven - so helpful when cooking a big meal. I like that you can actually push the numbers to set the temperature instead of just an up or down arrow. I like that it has a center grid for warming. Great product. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attractive features and looks! I love my stove with a minor reservation. Four of the five stove burners work as expected. I am disappointed that the large middle burner is not hot enough to brown the pancakes. Seems like it's more for warming than cooking! Haven't used the ovens yet. Will get back to you on this when I do some baking. July 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-29T16:32:40.491-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05035740, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

More Room to Cook More
Want more space and flexibility while you cook? Look no further than our LG double oven. Our cook top with front controls offers ample space with 5 high performance burners, so you can use large pans and skillets while still having two free ovens. Plus, this gas double oven has one of the largest capacity in the whole industry, 6.1 cubic feet. And with EasyClean™ interior, cleaning the two ovens can be a breeze in just minutes.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDG3035ST

LDG3035ST

$1599.99

Suggested Price

top