Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST
LDG3035ST

More Room to Cook More

6.1 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Double Oven Range with SuperBoil™ Burner and EasyClean™

LDG3035ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • EasyClean™ Cleaning Feature
  • Maximum Usable Cooktop Space in a Gas Double Oven
  • Large Capacity Gas Oven (6.1 cu ft)
  • SuperBoil™ 17,000 BTU Burner

$1599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love our new gas range. I am very happy with my new double oven gas range. The cleaning features work wonderfully. The automatic conversion for the convection oven is great (favorite feature). Thanks everyone for the recommendation to use micro-fiber cloths for cleaning. I would also recommend using these when drying off your stove after wiping down with a wet cloth. I would recommend this product. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall amazing range Not only is it efficient but it is very easy to use, self clean is a great feature! Love the blue interior as well!!!! Love this range!!!! May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Need a drip pan for the burners I am unable to find the drip pans for the gas burners. I cook a lot, since it has one burner bigger than others. I am unable to find a drip pan for it. Thank you June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the double oven and the super boil burner Cooking on this range is really good. The super boil burner cooks food very evenly and faster. The double oven allows me to broil while baking. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I bought 4 new LG appliances to update my kitchen. My new range is my favorite. It has the best features! The double oven is great. I use the small top oven most of the time but I love that the lower oven has convection. I could no longer do without the choices of burmers on the stove. I use the superboil burner the most. It takes a little while to learn how to operate all the buttons on the oven but I have it down now. My only problem was improper installation but that was not LG's fault. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it so far love the different size burners and have only used the top oven so far, plan to use the bottom when I have more then one or two dishes to bake. Only draw back so far is to be serenaded while using the oven, not use to that, used to a buzzer!!! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features for a very good price Nobody could beat the features and price of our LG Double Oven. We have the gas model and my wife loves it. It looks great and so far has been very reliable. We went based on other reviews which proved to be accurate. This was a great choice for us. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Oven, well worth the investment The second oven is great, don't know how we survived without it. The super boil burners really help to get your water boiling. The lower oven is a convection oven and it cooks very even once you get your cooking time adjusted. It's a small learning curve. The burners also reduce down very low for a decent simmer. February 6, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T11:53:52.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05035740, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

More Room to Cook More
Want more space and flexibility while you cook? Look no further than our LG double oven. Our cook top with front controls offers ample space with 5 high performance burners, so you can use large pans and skillets while still having two free ovens. Plus, this gas double oven has one of the largest capacity in the whole industry, 6.1 cubic feet. And with EasyClean™ interior, cleaning the two ovens can be a breeze in just minutes.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDG3035ST

LDG3035ST

$1599.99

Suggested Price

top