Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST

A Double Oven that Cooks More and Cleans Faster

6.1 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Double Oven Range with EasyClean™ and IntuiTouch™ Controls

LDG3036ST

  • Easy Clean™ Cleaning Feature
  • Maximum Usable Cooktop Space in a Gas Double Oven
  • Large Capacity Gas Oven (6.1 cu. ft.)
  • EvenJet™ Convection System

$1799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Smaller Top Over Feature This oven cooks great. Love the smaller top over for smaller meals and baking. Stove top cooks well and is easy to clean. This is my first gas range/oven. May 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 not functional and major design flaws center grate is ok, if that is all your using, cannot use outside 4 burners with center grate attached. HUGE issue, had a spill, that dripped inside lower oven door, no way to clean. stay away May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stove with lots of features Double oven, convection, center burner with griddle--so many great features. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love all over again with cooking! I just love this double oven. Cooking has become fun again. I love the middle grill for grill cheese and pancakes for the grandchildren. Water boils rapidly. I love the top oven when cooking for just the 2 of us. Don't have to heat up a big space. And then the convection oven for baking is always a plus. Not to mention easy clean on each oven. It just brightens my kitchen in all aspects. Little work to keep the top clean, maybe they come out with something to keep it clean and work on the grills especially. Only been 3 months but so far it is awesome. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Black enamel stovetop awful to clean I have tried everything under the sun to clean the stove top. I've tried micro fiber, new soft clothes, mr clean sponges, absorbent cloths - even newspapers and it always has some streaking. I hate to cook on the stovetop because of this. On using the top oven - when you pull the rack out on the lowest setting, it's not completely even so when you pull it out it's slightly tilted and if whatever your cooking is full - it will spill over. I also find that with the stove top that you cannot fit one large pan and a small pan with lids on and have them centered over the burners as the back of the stove where the controls are is tilted and takes up space. Also the control knobs are on the front of the stove and if you have a large group of people over, you have to be careful because if you bunk or rub into them the gas turns on (and not all the way either ) I do like the double oven and the different features though. The convection oven works great and evenly April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Oven I love to cook top and the Double Oven. I can cook two different items at the same time. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gas Range After Center burner upgrade we really like this gas range. The dual ovens makes it nice to cook two things at once. our biggest complaint was the center burner for the griddle. it would not get hot enough to cook pancakes or french toast. Following another suggestion from a different review, we purchased another nozzle from the front left burner and replaced it in the center burner, now it is perfect. you can get instructions about this by searching for the video i created on you tube. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best oven ever! I am so pleased we purchased this oven. It has so many nice features. Although I am still learning how to use them all. Everything I have baked comes out perfect. It really comes in handy when you need to bake more than one thing and at different temperatures. March 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:17:31.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05030161, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

A Double Oven that Cooks More and Cleans Faster

Cook more and better with the LG's large capacity double oven, while cleaning your oven just got so much easier and faster with EasyClean™. With two ovens, a generous 6.1 cubic feet of space, and five heating elements on the cooktop, your cooking options just got a lot more flexible. The SuperBoil™ burner and outstanding convection heat mean you'll spend less time waiting. Throw in easy-to-use IntuiTouch™ controls, and you've got an oven that truly makes cooking more enjoyable.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDG3036ST

LDG3036ST

$1799.99

Suggested Price

top