Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST
LDG3036ST

A Double Oven that Cooks More and Cleans Faster

6.1 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Double Oven Range with EasyClean™ and IntuiTouch™ Controls

LDG3036ST

  • Easy Clean™ Cleaning Feature
  • Maximum Usable Cooktop Space in a Gas Double Oven
  • Large Capacity Gas Oven (6.1 cu. ft.)
  • EvenJet™ Convection System

$1799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Black enamel stovetop awful to clean I have tried everything under the sun to clean the stove top. I've tried micro fiber, new soft clothes, mr clean sponges, absorbent cloths - even newspapers and it always has some streaking. I hate to cook on the stovetop because of this. On using the top oven - when you pull the rack out on the lowest setting, it's not completely even so when you pull it out it's slightly tilted and if whatever your cooking is full - it will spill over. I also find that with the stove top that you cannot fit one large pan and a small pan with lids on and have them centered over the burners as the back of the stove where the controls are is tilted and takes up space. Also the control knobs are on the front of the stove and if you have a large group of people over, you have to be careful because if you bunk or rub into them the gas turns on (and not all the way either ) I do like the double oven and the different features though. The convection oven works great and evenly April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Oven I love to cook top and the Double Oven. I can cook two different items at the same time. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gas Range After Center burner upgrade we really like this gas range. The dual ovens makes it nice to cook two things at once. our biggest complaint was the center burner for the griddle. it would not get hot enough to cook pancakes or french toast. Following another suggestion from a different review, we purchased another nozzle from the front left burner and replaced it in the center burner, now it is perfect. you can get instructions about this by searching for the video i created on you tube. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best oven ever! I am so pleased we purchased this oven. It has so many nice features. Although I am still learning how to use them all. Everything I have baked comes out perfect. It really comes in handy when you need to bake more than one thing and at different temperatures. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great choice We've had this range for nine months now and it's proven to be a great choice. We weren't sure about the value of the double ovens but they have turned out to be a great feature - we use the small one all the time for just the two of us, and the lower one (or both) when we have visitors. Some posts here have complained about the temperature of the griddle - we find if you follow the instructions and preheat it it cooks fine, we use it for eggs, bacon, fish, steak, pork chops etc etc. It would be nice if there was some sort of splash guard made for the center griddle. As others have posted, the black stop top shows the slightest sign of splash or even dust, and isn't easy to clean properly, but when you do (and finish with a microfiber cloth) it looks great. Ovens have performed well, no temperature control issue here. Easy to use controls, it would be nice if the timer was a little louder, it's easy to miss. But overall it's an excellent product. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love using this range, excellent temperature contr This range is perfect for our new home. The double ovens are great to use for large and small meals. Plan on canning tomatoes this summer, this range should make the job so much easier because of the large burner featured at the front of the range. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful appliance but pricey Very nice double oven....my wife loves the blue interior and the double oven. A little pricey I think but a very good product. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice Oven cooks great, the double oven is a fantastic feature. The center burner and griddle set up is awesome for pancakes or or thin cuts of meat/fish. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:20:36.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05030161, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

A Double Oven that Cooks More and Cleans Faster

Cook more and better with the LG's large capacity double oven, while cleaning your oven just got so much easier and faster with EasyClean™. With two ovens, a generous 6.1 cubic feet of space, and five heating elements on the cooktop, your cooking options just got a lot more flexible. The SuperBoil™ burner and outstanding convection heat mean you'll spend less time waiting. Throw in easy-to-use IntuiTouch™ controls, and you've got an oven that truly makes cooking more enjoyable.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDG3036ST

LDG3036ST

$1799.99

Suggested Price

top