Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRE3021ST
LRE3021ST
LRE3021ST
LRE3021ST
LRE3021ST
LRE3021ST
LRE3021ST

Room for Everything

6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with 4 Cooktop Elements

LRE3021ST

  • Large Capacity (6.3 cu ft.)
  • Fastest Boiling Element
  • IntuiTouch™ Controls
  • 4 Cooktop Elements (3 + 1 dual burner)

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with oven This is our first smooth top and we love it. We did have very old pots and pans that were not flat on bottom and would cook uneven. We upgraded those and in combination with this LG smooth top have been very happy. There are more expensive options (even LG models) but I just can't see why you would want to pay extra for those (i.e. warming burner, double oven, etc.) This model is very good quality and a good overall value. I would recommend this LG range. I have also owned an LG washer and dryer for 6 years. The quality and value of those is why I bought this oven. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a great stove The quality exceeds the price I paid for this LG smooth top stove. The smooth top looks and cleans better than my old smooth top. The blue interior is cool and the interior light is so bright I can finally see how food is cooking. The alerts are a musical notes instead of annoying buzzing. The controls are easy to read and program. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant features! The stove controls are easy to use. The oven controls allow several options to start/stop & control the oven operation. Surfaces are easy to clean & are durable. Good looks & value too! January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The LRE3021ST was a great buy! My wife and I wanted an attractive stainless steel smooth top electric range. After considering many brands and models, we selected this LG range. It had all the features we wanted and although it seemed a little pricey we decided it was the best selection. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 New Kitchen New Range Recent kitchen remodel & this range added that special touch & what a great price. Love the self cleaning yes I've used it already & it works great. I love this stove just wished it was in our budget to purchase the double oven...oh well I love this one all the same. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great range I bought this range on a whim. I am a renter & did have a decent range even tho it was 13 years old.I just wanted a new range not a need.When I saw this LG with the hidden coil in the BLUE awesome oven I said 'oh I am buying this.' it was on sale too at Lowes.Love love this range.The only thing is you have to really watch your pots & skillets they will slide around. Top is so easy to clean.Have not cleaned the oven yet. I do not use it that much since it is over 100` most days now. Best thing I have done for myself is buy this range.LOVE it.. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement Oven The oven that came with our house when we moved in finally gave out. We searched a lot of ovens, read a lot of reviews, and finally narrowed it down to this one. When we first tried it out, it's a lot different from our old coil-burner stove, so it took some getting used to. After using it for over a month now, we like it a lot. It's very easy to clean, and looks really nice in our kitchen. We even like the blue/purple interior of the oven, because it makes it really bright when you open it, so it's easy to see inside and check on your food while it's cooking. Overall, it has been a great buy so far. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent range Love this range...when opening oven door, the light comes on automatic and oven is a bluish/purple which is cool. Great product. Love It!!! April 7, 2014
  • 2015-03-26T13:42:32.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05011980, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Room for everything
LG's new single oven range can handle all of your family's cooking needs. With the industry's largest 6.3 cubic foot capacity, the oven is ideal for even your largest meals.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRE3021ST

LRE3021ST

$799.99

Suggested Price

top