Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRE3023SB
LRE3023SB
LRE3023SB

Room for Everything

6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with Fan Convection

LRE3023SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Large Capacity (6.3 cu ft.)
  • Fan convection
  • IntuiTouch™ controls
  • 5 Cook Top Elements

$949.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good value I've had it about a month, long enough to use all the features and both wet and dry cleaning. I could have paid much more, but I've not found any aspect where I thought "I wish it had..." The wet cleaning didn't go well, and it really is for very light cleaning. But, remembering to remove the racks first, the hot cleaning went very well. It looks great in the all-stainless kitchen, but I am most impressed with the performance. The heat is easy to control, but I had to get used to shorter cooking times as the cooktop heats very quickly and efficiently. This model was recommended by a leading consumer magazine. December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks good -works great We like the looks of the range, the features, and we enjoy using it. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very friendly and efficient electric range We have used most features on this range and are very pleased with everything we have used so far. The Cobalt blue oven interior is easier on the eyes when checking on food as well as pleasing to look at. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats quckly Great oven and cooktop. The cooktop makes my popcorn popper an excellent choice for a late night snack as it heats quickly and keeps the correct heat. It took me a few times to find the correct heat (an 8 if you must know). The fan is noisier than I expected, but we are getting used to it. This is a fine, sturdy appliance. Others that we looked at were flimsy in comparison. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the features I like having dual burners on top along with the smooth cook top. I like that the overn heat coil is hidden. This oven cooks faster than my old one and I have the option of using the Convection Bake or Roast. I would definately recommend this oven. October 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but panel goes bad fast Buy the warranty!! I read reviews prior to buying, most liked the range, as we do, but as previous reviews stated the electronic panel buttons are hard to push and the panel breaks. Exactly 1 year of use and the panel does not work, and yes, the buttons are hard to push. We now have to go almost 6 weeks without a stove/range waiting for the part. Just glad we bought the warranty!!!!! I suggest that if you buy this product get the longest warrant available and have a alternate cooking device. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst kitchen investment ever poor button design, but even worse the stove, just after 1 year warranty is up, of light use has failed completely. The other reviews are right, find an alternate cooking source August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great appearance and features. We bought this range because of it's appearance and value. We have used it for a while now and it's lived up to our expectations. very nice range August 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

LG's large capacity freestanding electric oven can handle all of your family's cooking needs. With 6.3 cubic foot capacity, the oven is ideal for even your largest meals.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRE3023SB

LRE3023SB

$949.99

Suggested Price

top