Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRE3023SW
LRE3023SW
LRE3023SW

Room for Everything

6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with Fan Convection

LRE3023SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Large Capacity (6.3 cu ft.)
  • Fan convection
  • IntuiTouch™ controls
  • 5 Cook Top Elements

$949.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats quckly Great oven and cooktop. The cooktop makes my popcorn popper an excellent choice for a late night snack as it heats quickly and keeps the correct heat. It took me a few times to find the correct heat (an 8 if you must know). The fan is noisier than I expected, but we are getting used to it. This is a fine, sturdy appliance. Others that we looked at were flimsy in comparison. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very friendly and efficient electric range We have used most features on this range and are very pleased with everything we have used so far. The Cobalt blue oven interior is easier on the eyes when checking on food as well as pleasing to look at. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the features I like having dual burners on top along with the smooth cook top. I like that the overn heat coil is hidden. This oven cooks faster than my old one and I have the option of using the Convection Bake or Roast. I would definately recommend this oven. October 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst kitchen investment ever poor button design, but even worse the stove, just after 1 year warranty is up, of light use has failed completely. The other reviews are right, find an alternate cooking source August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great appearance and features. We bought this range because of it's appearance and value. We have used it for a while now and it's lived up to our expectations. very nice range August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but panel goes bad fast Buy the warranty!! I read reviews prior to buying, most liked the range, as we do, but as previous reviews stated the electronic panel buttons are hard to push and the panel breaks. Exactly 1 year of use and the panel does not work, and yes, the buttons are hard to push. We now have to go almost 6 weeks without a stove/range waiting for the part. Just glad we bought the warranty!!!!! I suggest that if you buy this product get the longest warrant available and have a alternate cooking device. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoying Cooking More with my LG I really love my new range, no knobs to clean around. Cooks so much quicker. I like the bread proofer, the warming burner. It heats up fast.I probably will buy another one for our Florida house. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great appliance Everything works as advertised. We enjoy all the features. It heats so fast it took a while to get used to it - overcooked a couple things in the process July 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

LG's large capacity freestanding electric oven can handle all of your family's cooking needs. With 6.3 cubic foot capacity, the oven is ideal for even your largest meals.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRE3023SW

LRE3023SW

$949.99

Suggested Price

top