Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRE3083SB
LRE3083SB
LRE3083SB

Largest Capacity

6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean™

LRE3083SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • EasyClean™ Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.3 cu ft.)
  • True Convection
  • IntuiTouch™ Controls

$949.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so far Have only had this range for about a month but so far we are very satisfied. I really like the fact there is no exposed oven element which makes cleanup a breeze. Also, controlling the elements for the pot size is a nice feature. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Range The features are great. The temperature controls are easy to use. The convection cycles are great for roasting meats August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great features I have this product almost 2 months .I am very happy , is working very well I recommend August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot - Instant Hot No longer have to wait for the stove to warm the burner up - turn on and its HOT. Some others in the house say they're used to having the knobs to set the heat - I say bravo to digital setting. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LRE 3083SW I love this range,I have had many and none can compare,even the higher price ones. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this,wonderful product. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product ! In all my years of cooking and baking (a lot of years !) this stove is the best ever ! The features are awsome, cooks and bakes really fast ! Just love everything about it ! Go and buy one, you will love it ! August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and great style Great looking stove! Easy to use, first time I baked with the convection feature I was amazed at how even my cake was, never had that happen before, it was always lopsided! Beautiful interior, very large and I love the purple light (other reviewers have said blue, but I think it's a light purple/blue). Stove-top is very easy to clean large or small spills, always comes back to that beautiful shiny look! Overall, I am so very pleased that I purchased an LG stove and wouldn't change it for the world!! Thanks LG for your wonderful craftsmanship! August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the blue Great results with stove top and oven. Love the convection. Easy to use. August 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T13:35:41.469-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05063024, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Largest Capacity
The Largest electric oven in the industry*, now with EasyClean™ Technology can handle all of your family’s cooking needs without worrying about cleaning up the mess in your oven. Whether you’re baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all.

*Based on manufacturers’ published specifications of freestanding electric single oven ranges, April 2012.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRE3083SB

LRE3083SB

$949.99

Suggested Price

top