Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRE3083SB
LRE3083SB
LRE3083SB

Largest Capacity

6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean™

LRE3083SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • EasyClean™ Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.3 cu ft.)
  • True Convection
  • IntuiTouch™ Controls

$949.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I never knew how bad my old range was until I got this new one. It cooks and bakes perfectly and accurately. My recipes actually taste better! However, on a mildly soiled oven, the "Easy Clean" feature did not work for me. I followed the instructions exactly, but found it to be too much effort with very little results. But it was no big deal...I just used the "Self Clean" feature which worked perfectly. It left my oven looking brand new...sparkling clean with the simple press of a button. The cook top and control panel are also very easy to keep clean since there are no knobs...just flat surfaces. I really like the timer/preheat "ready" melody and pretty blue interior...they make me smile! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stove! I never had a stove designed so well & look so elegant! I bought the black with stainless steel. I had a chance to use it now so can tell you I rate it a 5 of 5. I love how the burners light up through the glass top & the ease of using the entire control panel for the burners & the oven. The panel lights up nice & bright & clear. The words & numbers are large enough & very easy to read. Cleaning the glass top is so easy. I use the Weiman cream & a damp paper towel every few days too which cleans it nice makes it shine. I LOVE the large oven & racks & the bright blue color. The oven works excellent including the convection which I never used before. The only thing that could be better & it is not of any priority to me is the timer sound could be louder but I am NOT complaining at all! If you buy this stove, I think you will like it as much as I do. I love the 'HS' that appears on the panel to let you know you have a hot burner. Bottom line, Excellent Stove!! Nice Job, LG! March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Recently purchased and product is exactly as expected. Stove top heats up rapidly, oven is ready for baking by the time you're ready to put your dish in. Very well pleased. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent range Cook top is easy to clean and settings are easy to use. Oven cooks great. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Surprise in Baking!!! At first I did not like the dark purple blue oven color since it was a definite turn off. Then I got used to it and realized what a superior oven the LG had. It does an exceptional job baking and the food, especially cookies are A+. If you have a little spill in the oven, the finish makes it easy to clean with a damp cloth. The top burners are quick and efficient but may require some effort to push if you have arthritis. All in all it is a great stove!!!! The top surface is easy to clean! January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I didn't think I would ever get use to the "wow" inside color, but I have adjusted by now. I only have two items to mention: 1) the enamel color inside the oven was sprayed too thin, you can feel rough areas in the back and also see little specs where the paint didn't cover completely. 2) this is my opinion, everything is nice and shiny but the control panel is dull and plain, I think it could be made much nicer to look at. In general I like the range and its features. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, Reservations on touch pad controls Well built Range with good features. The touch controls are difficult to use. Touch controls require heavy pressure to operate. The Range does not include Broiler Pan. Something other brands provide. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and operation! Flat control panel with no knobs to clean! Exceptional temperature control on cooktop and oven! February 19, 2015
  • 2015-03-26T13:42:44.065-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05063024, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Largest Capacity
The Largest electric oven in the industry*, now with EasyClean™ Technology can handle all of your family’s cooking needs without worrying about cleaning up the mess in your oven. Whether you’re baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all.

*Based on manufacturers’ published specifications of freestanding electric single oven ranges, April 2012.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRE3083SB

LRE3083SB

$949.99

Suggested Price

top