Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRE3083SB
LRE3083SB
LRE3083SB

Largest Capacity

6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean™

LRE3083SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • EasyClean™ Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.3 cu ft.)
  • True Convection
  • IntuiTouch™ Controls

$949.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Surprise in Baking!!! At first I did not like the dark purple blue oven color since it was a definite turn off. Then I got used to it and realized what a superior oven the LG had. It does an exceptional job baking and the food, especially cookies are A+. If you have a little spill in the oven, the finish makes it easy to clean with a damp cloth. The top burners are quick and efficient but may require some effort to push if you have arthritis. All in all it is a great stove!!!! The top surface is easy to clean! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product with great features I had a range for 21 years and you cannot believe the amount of ranges I reviewed to find one with that would compare or better. My new range is wonderful but it did take me getting use to it. This range cooks a lot faster than my old range. I love my new range and I hope to keep it 21 years or longer. I love to cook and my range gets a workout almost every day. There are a lot of bells and whistles on this range and blue oven is just pretty. This was my first LG product and I look to use LG products again when replacing other appliance. December 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality and great features. I've only had it a couple months and I'm not a big cook, but so far it's worked very well. It's taking some getting used to for not having any knobs, but I like the sleek digital display. The ability to choose Regular or Convection oven cooking is very nice. The blue interior feels modern and clean. So far, I'm very impressed. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great stove I've never used a convection oven before nor have I used a smooth service stove top before. Now I can't imagine not using these features. I love the cobalt blue brightness and the flashing light once the oven has been preheated which is another great feature. When the oven was installed I noticed a dent on the panel surrounding the controls. I called LG about this. They sent out a technician and he replaced the panel within the week. I thought I was stuck with this flaw but Customer Service took care of it. Thank you LG January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This range works with me. My kitchen partner. My LG range is easy to use and easy to keep clean. The oven settings are accurate and the blue oven is beautiful. I enjoy the music it plays when the oven is ready ... the entire appliance seems intuitive. The EasyClean feature falls a bit short but it still is a big help. It is fun to show off this range to my friends, I can see they are impressed. The convection oven bakes beautifully and the glass cooktop is a breeze. Thank You! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Range Great performance, sleek design, definitely worth the money. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great stove; burner controls not simple I have only been using this stove for about 3 weeks but I like it very much. The ceramic stove top has dots that camouflage dirt and grease (but it must be cleaned with every use and cleaning is easy). The oven is larger than my previous one (It cooked an 18 pound turkey, sweet potatoes and biscuits all at the same time for Thanksgiving) and its blue interior is a knock-out. For some reason it seems to stay cleaner than my previous oven, as after Thanksgiving it still looked as though it hadn't been used (and I cook my turkeys without a cover). I also like the idea of the quick clean feature, although I have not used it yet. I have not used the convection feature either, as I'm not sure why it is needed but will try it in the near future. Stove top boils water quickly; but burners heat hotter than other stoves I have had so I am getting used to dropping the temp when I cook anything other than water. My only complaint thus far regards the stove top touch controls. You have to start either at lowest or highest temperature and then hold your finger there continuing to press until you reach the lower or higher temperature you want. Meanwhile you have your arm suspended over the burners, some of which may already be hot or have cooking pots on them. This makes me nervous and makes me wish I had knobs or some other mechanism that can be instantly turned to the correct temperature. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely love all the features Love everything about this product would recommend this... January 21, 2015
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Largest Capacity
The Largest electric oven in the industry*, now with EasyClean™ Technology can handle all of your family’s cooking needs without worrying about cleaning up the mess in your oven. Whether you’re baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all.

*Based on manufacturers’ published specifications of freestanding electric single oven ranges, April 2012.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRE3083SB

LRE3083SB

$949.99

Suggested Price

top