Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRE3083ST
LRE3083ST
LRE3083ST
LRE3083ST
LRE3083ST
LRE3083ST

Largest Capacity

6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean™

LRE3083ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • EasyClean™ Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.3 cu ft.)
  • True Convection
  • IntuiTouch™ Controls

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality and design easy to use the lg stove is extremely high quality very well made and easy to use July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love It I Love this Oven, from the Pretty Blue inside to the Top. Took me some time to get used to it after having the old style Electric Oven. But if you are Looking for a Oven Look no further. This is the 1 you need. Great if you Bake or even if you don't. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied I always wanted a convection oven so I got this one , and I am very happy with it . I would give it 5 Stars . July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features This is a great stove and oven! The cook top heats up quickly and love the easy clean up. The oven is even better because it is a convection oven that cooks evenly throughout. And clean up is a snap - I have never had a self cleaning oven that will do the job in 20 minutes!! July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy clean i would now prefer having dual burners on both front units July 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the money Overall very happy with this purchase. 2 complaints are that the bottom drawer is small and does not close all the way and finger prints on the stainless show up easily. Like the features but controls take some to to get used to. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Problems Very satisfied with the product. The oven is great. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gret - a little pricey Had this stove for about 4 weeks - love it. A little pricey but so far so good July 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T14:35:24.361-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05057960, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Largest Capacity
The Largest electric oven in the industry*, now with EasyClean™ Technology can handle all of your family’s cooking needs without worrying about cleaning up the mess in your oven. Whether you’re baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all.

*Based on manufacturers’ published specifications of freestanding electric single oven ranges, April 2012.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRE3083ST

LRE3083ST

$999.99

Suggested Price

top