Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRE3083ST
LRE3083ST
LRE3083ST
LRE3083ST
LRE3083ST
LRE3083ST

Largest Capacity

6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean™

LRE3083ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • EasyClean™ Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.3 cu ft.)
  • True Convection
  • IntuiTouch™ Controls

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Range The features are great. The temperature controls are easy to use. The convection cycles are great for roasting meats August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great features I have this product almost 2 months .I am very happy , is working very well I recommend August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot - Instant Hot No longer have to wait for the stove to warm the burner up - turn on and its HOT. Some others in the house say they're used to having the knobs to set the heat - I say bravo to digital setting. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LRE 3083SW I love this range,I have had many and none can compare,even the higher price ones. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this,wonderful product. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and great style Great looking stove! Easy to use, first time I baked with the convection feature I was amazed at how even my cake was, never had that happen before, it was always lopsided! Beautiful interior, very large and I love the purple light (other reviewers have said blue, but I think it's a light purple/blue). Stove-top is very easy to clean large or small spills, always comes back to that beautiful shiny look! Overall, I am so very pleased that I purchased an LG stove and wouldn't change it for the world!! Thanks LG for your wonderful craftsmanship! August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the blue Great results with stove top and oven. Love the convection. Easy to use. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Range! I love my new LG range! I love the cooktop (pure HT glass). It has a textured surface that makes everyday fingerprints less visible. Cleanup is easy. It is very durable compared to many ceramic cooktops on the market that blemish easily during cleanup. Use a ceramic cooktop cleaner with a ceramic cooktop scratchless pad and you're set. You can find these at Lowe's or Walmart. Please read the instructions BEFORE you clean the cooktop for the first time. The cooktop is VERY durable but there are some do's and dont's, if you never owned a ceramic cooktop before. The oven is huge. It has three racks. I love this feature. The covection oven provides perfect baking every time. I really appreciate the warmer on the cooktop. It's great to have when you need to keep items warm while waiting to finish the rest of the meal. It's also handy to keep a last minute plate warm for a late arrival. The digital controls are wonderful! I love that I can control the heat precisely the way I need it. Now to the extras! I love the way my LG range plays a little tune for me when the timer is finished and when the oven is ready to use and is preheated. This is so cool! I love the purple finish inside the oven! It is so refreshing! Lovely!! If you're like me and like a really clean oven all the time, then this is the range for you!! It has an Easy Clean option and a Self Clean option. The easy clean option is PERFECT for every day spills and splatters. It cleans with low heat and is speedy. Cleanup is a snap. The self clean option allows you to clean with high heat and gets all of the splatters and spills from a heavy cook load; like after a holiday or you haven't cleaned your oven in a while. I love love love these TWO options. I will never own any other brand of range. LG is awesome with customer satisfaction and I appreciate how they keep you up to date with important information via email. They also send you information regarding your new purchase which allows you to explore the MANY options on range. They truly care about their customers. This is so refreshing. You will enjoy your new range from LG. It's the best appliance I have every owned. :-) August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Oven. This oven is very easy to clean. It heats up quick and cooks evenly and is a very nice looking too! August 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T13:35:41.569-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05057960, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Largest Capacity
The Largest electric oven in the industry*, now with EasyClean™ Technology can handle all of your family’s cooking needs without worrying about cleaning up the mess in your oven. Whether you’re baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all.

*Based on manufacturers’ published specifications of freestanding electric single oven ranges, April 2012.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRE3083ST

LRE3083ST

$999.99

Suggested Price

top