Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRE3083SW
LRE3083SW
LRE3083SW

Largest Capacity

6.3 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Single Oven Range with True Convection and EasyClean™

LRE3083SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • EasyClean™ Cleaning Feature
  • Large Capacity (6.3 cu ft.)
  • True Convection
  • IntuiTouch™ Controls

$949.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent range! Very pleased overall with this range. The only problem I have had is cakes sticking to the pans when using the convection. No more baking cakes with the convection for me. I chose this range because I thought the cooktop would be easier to keep clean than a solid black and that is not the case; it must be cleaned after every use. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love my new LG I just love my new LG range. It is easy to use and clean. It heats up very quickly, yet keeps food at the temperature needed for hours. The convection oven provides even heating throughout the entire oven. The self cleaning oven eliminates the need for those harsh chemical oven cleaners. Being able to set the exact temperature needed for cooking is wonderful. Even the color of the oven has elicited many oohs and aahs. Thanks for making such a great product. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use, love the touch controls I bake & found my experience very satisfactory. have not had any problems. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does everything and plays music too! This stove is the BEST stove ever! First of all it is pretty! It justs looks so nice in my kitchen! Second of all - it does everything it says it does! It cooks faster than my old (other brand) thus saving electricity and so easy to use. And third - iIt also plays music - when you turn the oven on to preheat - when it reaches the desired temperature a little chime plays and the oven light flashes to let you know - its ready. It is energy efficient as the oven cooks faster as well. I could not be more pleased with my purchase and am now saving to buy other LG appliances for my kitchen. And it is well worth the money! I highly recommend this range! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT RANGE After having a schott ceramic cooktop in England when it came to replace our old range that came with the house purchase, we looked at them all and the specs of the LG fully met our requirements.The controls are easy to use, cooking times are reduced with the convection, it has various shelf placement, nice glass door. If its a convection oven you are looking for then in my opinion this the one to beat, good product at a good price. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like this electric range My husband chose this range as I wanted the double oven slide in. But since we are empty nesters I don't cook as much as I use to so getting this model was fine. I love the way it cooks. I have a family favorite recipe that I cooked at 400 degrees for 45 minutes to an hour in my previous oven. With this oven I cooked it convection @ 350 and it was perfectly done (picture perfect) in 25 minutes. My daughter has started dropping by to cook her family meals and will even come after work to cook for all of us if she can use the range. LOVE THIS! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the bright blue interior Love the look, great features, easy to clean. Great even cooking & lots of oven space, love the chime when done cooking. Love it! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Multiple user options This stove is a replacement for a valued other maker ceramic top stove. It will have to go a long way to live up to it's predecessor. However, it's got high marks for it's smooth and easily cleaned operational panel. No protruding knobs to pull off and clean; no crevices which collect soil and grease. Maintenance of this appliance should be a dream. First off, it's operation is intuitive. Yes, I read the instruction manual before I even bought the stove. But with just a few minutes of poke and press, it became apparent that it was very easy to operate. The visuals provided on the operations panel show you the way to proceed. As I drink tea in the mornings, the special 'warm spot' provides me with a place to keep my tea kettle at a good drinkable temperature. It's a handy plus for winter is coming and a spot to keep oatmeal warm might serve a family well with staggered eating times. I agree with other reviews that the oven temperature is not quite up to specifications. It will need a bit of adjusting to achieve baking results that I expect. It will take a bit of operational time to accustom myself to it's eccentricities. This is not a major fault in any sense. I use the term eccentric for I was baking at 325 degrees F., convection mode. I tried to raise this temperature by cancelling the baking program and reintroducing a new 350 degree specification without convection. The screen responded with the reading of only 310 F adding it was preheating. I expected a more accurate temperature closer to 325 F. I'm happy with this stove and hope that the various screen control systems function well and far into the future. I'll amend this review in time, if needed. It's really an attractive appliance and congratulations for eliminating what was a drab interior with this new oven color. As advertisements are designed to do, "It popped". Yes, it caught my eye and continues to brighten my kitchen. August 16, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Largest Capacity
The Largest electric oven in the industry*, now with EasyClean™ Technology can handle all of your family’s cooking needs without worrying about cleaning up the mess in your oven. Whether you’re baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all.

*Based on manufacturers’ published specifications of freestanding electric single oven ranges, April 2012.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close