Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRE30955ST
LRE30955ST
LRE30955ST
LRE30955ST
LRE30955ST
LRE30955ST
LRE30955ST
LRE30955ST
LRE30955ST

Discontinued Product

Dual Convection System Gives You 30% Faster Preheat Times

Freestanding Electric Range with Dual Convection System (Stainless Steel)

LRE30955ST

  • A 2007 Consumer Electronics Show (CES) Innovations Award Winner! No more long waits before cooking - our Dual Convection System gives you 30% faster preheating times. With a spacious 5.6 cu. ft. capacity oven, a flexible five-element stove top, Intuitouch™ controls, and smooth exteriors for easy cleanup.
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the convection oven feature Wonderful range super burner is great for fast heating. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stove, very pleased very pleased with shorter cook times and self cleaning. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features and great looks! I love the griddle burner at the middle, the big burner for boiling is excellent, the oven display and musical sound are fantastic. This is a great product and yet not so expensive at $1124. I got my money's worth when I purchased this, would definitely recommend this to every one! May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Range I purchased this item nearly 4 months ago and have been extremely pleased with it. My wife and I cook on it nearly every night and there has only been one instance where we came away disappointed. We tried to use the included griddle to make pancakes on the center burner - however it almost didn't even get warm enough to melt the butter when we put it on there. Everything else has been perfect. We purchased it on pre-black friday sales, so it has been an exceptional value. This is our first foray into convection ovens, so it has taken a little bit to get used to that, but I am very happy with this purchase. Installed it myself and would say that it was a fairly simple install if you are handy. However, as it is a gas range - unless you're 100% confident that you can do it correctly, pay someone to install it. Not worth blowing up a house to save $100. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stove and would recommend it to anyone. Very easy to use and has many features. Really like the self-cleaning oven. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product What can I say...This does everything so well. The quick boil does just that, quick! The timer, the oven, it is just what you would expect from a nice product and company. Couldn't be happier with this. Thanks LG. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the convection feature. Saves time, energy Great looking and performing range. Nice display, it even plays tunes for you, and convection feature saves time and energy. Baked goods brown evenly and solves problem of different results depending on what rack you are using. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking oven It's hard to review this oven as I haven't used the convection feature and have really only baked some cookies and used one burner. The cookies burned and even when I turned the temp down 5 degrees and took them out earlier they were a little overcooked. I love overcooked cookies but I was making them for someone else. It is a gorgeous oven and I have to admit I bought it partly for its looks. I love the high power burners that will boil water much faster then my old 16 yr old range. I bought stainless steel instead of my preferred white because it looked like a professional oven but I do feel it will be hard to keep cleen as the top is black and shows every grain of salt or seasoning I get on it. I think the temp can probably be adjusted to fix that problem with the oven. February 10, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>

A 2007 Consumer Electronics Show (CES) Innovations Award Winner! No more long waits before cooking - our Dual Convection System gives you 30% faster preheating times. With a spacious 5.6 cu. ft. capacity oven, a flexible five-element stove top, Intuitouch™ controls, and smooth exteriors for easy cleanup.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRE30955ST

LRE30955ST

top