Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRG3021ST
LRG3021ST
LRG3021ST
LRG3021ST
LRG3021ST
LRG3021ST
LRG3021ST
LRG3021ST
LRG3021ST
LRG3021ST

Cook more, and fast too.

5.4 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Single Oven Range with 4 Burners

LRG3021ST

  • Large Capacity Oven
  • Superboil™ 17,000 BTU Burner
  • 4 High Performance Sealed Burners
  • Brilliant Blue Interior

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like the (4) different sized burners We recently purchased a 30 year old home we knew we needed new appliances ... LG has a great customer rating so we went with a suite purchase. When we removed the old "Electric Range" we found that there was a gas stub - we had gas! This was what we wanted - we found this LG Gas range and we are very pleased. This range fit perfect and the suite of new Stainless Steel LG appliances look great! May 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by HEAVY BLACK SOOT When using the oven or broiler on this model so much heavy black soot was produced that it coated every thing in my kitchen with a heavy layer of very black soot. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Gas Range Really exceeds all my expectations for ease of operation, cleaning, etc. I made a very wise choice. I have recommended this gas range to several of my friends. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this stove with one small exception if I could change one thing it is the plus/minus push to set the temperature on the oven; this is really annoying when setting the oven to a higher temp. Other than that one issue, I love this stove. The grill top; the blue interior oven; everything else is great. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by There is no Broiler pan The look is great and it is simple to use. When I pulled the bottom storage drawer out it felt very light weight and kind of flimsy. I then read the user manual. It told me to be sure and use the broiler pan when using the broiler so the grease could go down in the slits in the top of the broiler pan otherwise broiling could cause a fire. I go to check and look at the pan and surprise, surprise there was no pan. I spent the next day on the phone looking into it and getting the run around before I was told that it did not come with a broiler pan. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stove! This gas stove is a pleasure to use, the oven heats up quickly, the burner controls are precise. looks great! and the top grates are very convenient, you can just slide the pots around. I would highly recommend this product. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with the style and performance This range is very attractive and performs well. It is just what I needed and was looking for. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love this Range I love to cook again. The cooking is even and on spot to all directions. All results are to perfection. Love - Love - Love this new appliance. Will most definetly purchase another LG product. when needed. Next up more than likely will be to replace my dishwasher. July 9, 2013
  • 2015-05-24T12:24:17.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05012000, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Cook more, and fast too.
Enjoy expanded cooking options and greater cooking power with LG’s Gas Range. The large capacity oven gives you the flexibility to cook more of your favorite dishes at the same time. Plus, when time isn’t on your side, its SuperBoil™ 17,000 BTU burners can bring water to a rapid boil. Cook more, and fast too, now in your own kitchen.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRG3021ST

LRG3021ST

$899.99

Suggested Price

top