Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRG3081ST
LRG3081ST

Cook Faster, Clean Easier

5.4 cu.ft. Capacity Freestanding Gas Oven

LRG3081ST

  • 5.4 cu.ft. Capacity
  • 1.0 cu.ft. Storage Drawer Capacity
  • EasyClean®
  • Premium Stylish Design

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and attractive Converted from electric to gas and chose this LG model after shopping and reading reviews. Glad I did. Love the five burners and the convection feature. I am finally able to bake 2 pizzas and more than one sheet of cookies at one time! It looks and functions very high end but was completely affordable. Not a huge fan of the push button control panel but I'm getting used to it. Would buy again!! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this range Purchased this range on Black Friday and very happy I did. Love the different size burners and the option for a fast boil. The oven worked well when I was doing my holiday baking and the color is a conversation starter. February 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thermostat issues and convection fan didn't work I bought this range in October and right away had problems with the oven overheating (measured 500 degrees when set for 350). Had it replaced with a new one from the retailer I purchased it from. Now, 2 months later, I am having the same problem. In addition the convection fan never worked. The LG repairman said it will need a new control panel, thermostat & convection motor and it's only 2 months old. Very disappointing. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Good oven and gas range Wish it had trays around the burner, at present it is not an easy task to clean the spillage around the burners. Aluminum foil is not a good option. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to clean! I have owned this range/oven for two months now and it got me through one Thanksgiving and one Christmas dinner with out a hitch. I love the different size range burners. The entire stove top and display panel are super easy to wipe clean. I haven't used the self-cleaning oven feature yet but I have wiped out a few spills from the oven interior. I only gave it four stars because I haven't used all of the features and because I haven't owned it that long. Some of my favorite features are that it beeps when the oven is up to temp, and the timer on the oven will beep continuously until you turn it off (that is a good thing for me because I can ignore noises easily). December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE my LG oven! This is the first brand new appliance I have ever had. I love it! Still getting used to it, but LOVE it. I am so happy with it. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great oven! We've just purchased this oven and love it. The fifth burner is so convenient and the design is sleek inside and out...great royal blue interior which makes it easier to see what's happening! The only issue I have is the drawer at the bottom is hard to open. October 6, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T11:26:36.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05124241, prod, sort_default
1-7 of 7

accessories for your lg product

Time is on your side, thanks to LG’s large capacity EasyClean® range with EvenJet™ fan convection. With the 17,000 BTU SuperBoil™ burner, you can bring that special sauce to a boil quickly, so the perfect finishing touch is ready when you need it. A generous 5.4 cu. ft. capacity makes it easy to fit dinner for the whole family, while EvenJet™ fan convection preheats faster and seals in flavors and juices. The real treat? Spills and splatters are clean in minutes instead of hours, without chemicals or high heat, thanks to LG’s EasyClean®interior. It’s just one more way LG brings innovation to the table.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRG3081ST

LRG3081ST

$1099.99

Suggested Price

top