Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRG3081ST
LRG3081ST

Cook Faster, Clean Easier

5.4 cu.ft. Capacity Freestanding Gas Oven

LRG3081ST

  • 5.4 cu.ft. Capacity
  • 1.0 cu.ft. Storage Drawer Capacity
  • EasyClean®
  • Premium Stylish Design

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overheating issues The first time i used the oven, my food was completely burnt. It turned out that when i was heating the oven to 350 degrees, it was actually heating to over 450 degrees. After contacting LG to resolve this issue and receiving a replacement stove from the retailer, I am still having this issue. This is apparently a known issue with this model, and I was told that it cannot be fixed. The only thing that I could do was to wait for the oven to cool down to the right temperature before using it. I was extremely disappointed with this purchase. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great product The oven is great size. The high-power burners are wonderful and I love the convection feature. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convection oven is great We haven't used the 20 minute cleaning yet. But this is an even cooker. Oven is great and the cook top is well engineered. I would recommend July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love IT!!! We love our LG Gas Range. It looks awesome and makes cooking a pleasure! Really like the 5 burners and the convection oven feature. I recommend LG to my friends. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it My fiancé and I each had gas stoves in the remote past, and really prefer them over electric. Though our present home came with an electric range we pulled the trigger & paid to have a gas line run to the kitchen so we could buy this range. It has performed far beyond our fondest hopes! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and attractive Converted from electric to gas and chose this LG model after shopping and reading reviews. Glad I did. Love the five burners and the convection feature. I am finally able to bake 2 pizzas and more than one sheet of cookies at one time! It looks and functions very high end but was completely affordable. Not a huge fan of the push button control panel but I'm getting used to it. Would buy again!! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this range Purchased this range on Black Friday and very happy I did. Love the different size burners and the option for a fast boil. The oven worked well when I was doing my holiday baking and the color is a conversation starter. February 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thermostat issues and convection fan didn't work I bought this range in October and right away had problems with the oven overheating (measured 500 degrees when set for 350). Had it replaced with a new one from the retailer I purchased it from. Now, 2 months later, I am having the same problem. In addition the convection fan never worked. The LG repairman said it will need a new control panel, thermostat & convection motor and it's only 2 months old. Very disappointing. January 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:28:50.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05124241, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

Time is on your side, thanks to LG’s large capacity EasyClean® range with EvenJet™ fan convection. With the 17,000 BTU SuperBoil™ burner, you can bring that special sauce to a boil quickly, so the perfect finishing touch is ready when you need it. A generous 5.4 cu. ft. capacity makes it easy to fit dinner for the whole family, while EvenJet™ fan convection preheats faster and seals in flavors and juices. The real treat? Spills and splatters are clean in minutes instead of hours, without chemicals or high heat, thanks to LG’s EasyClean®interior. It’s just one more way LG brings innovation to the table.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRG3081ST

LRG3081ST

$1099.99

Suggested Price

top