Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRG3085ST
LRG3085ST

Kick It Up A Notch

5.4 cu.ft. Capacity Freestanding Gas Oven

LRG3085ST

  • 5.4 cu.ft. Capacity
  • 1.0 cu.ft. Storage Drawer Capacity
  • EasyClean®
  • Premium Stylish Design

$1649.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's exactly what I was looking for...... In 12 years, I've gone from gas to electric, then back to gas again. My first gas was 'a devil' to keep clean with the white top. Then the electric....pretty to look at.....but my cast iron fry pans ruined the glass top and splattered terribly because it was so hard to control the heat. Now......I love, love, love this range. It's not only beautiful, but it solved all the issues I had with the two others. So easy to wipe the black top with a just a piece of paper towel (sprayed with stainless steel cleaner to make it shine) and cannot believe how much less it splatters because of the heat control. l'm absolutely thrilled with it! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stove! I've had the stove for about a month now, and after a bit of adjustment, I really like it. I especially like the "Proof" setting as I bake yeasted breads frequently (and we keep the house cool in the winter, so a consistent warm spot for rising breads is much appreciated.) I also really like the Convection roast - never had that feature before.It does a great job on roasted veggies. The range burners seem to have a consistent flame that is easy to regulate. Long and short of it - great buy! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Range! We really enjoy the new LG Range. Baking and roasting with the Convection oven is awesome. The cooktop with the extra high burner and griddle works out wonderfully. Replacing our kitchen appliances with LG has been a great decision February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by oven preheat issue Once the oven stabilizes the temperature is extremely accurate and ours doesn't vary more than a few degrees, but... On preheat it overshoots by as much as 75-100 degrees then takes forever to come down to the desired temperature. Tonight for a 325 degree cake it took 20-30 minutes to come down. The previous time i used it i opened the oven door for a minute of two after the preheat ended to cool it down sooner and that seemed to help speed the process. Before we got (2) new oven thermometers we burned a few things by putting them in the oven as soon as the preheat finished. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT A PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!! This gas stove/oven is a commercial product. BUT, it has ALL the features you could EVER want!! Best stove/oven you'd ever want. Works outstanding. Nice to have a reliable product-that's what LG stands for! Would highly recommend this product for just the homemaker or highly skilled cook! You won't regret it!! Thank you LG!! February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL We bought our LG stove in September. I was very excited about having the convection ability in order to cook multiple pizzas for our weekly family pizza night. On the first go around with that I was not impressed, it took 10 minutes longer than normal, it is supposed to be faster, and I had to take out one of them to get the other to finish cooking. I kept playing with the temperature, timing, etc and couldn’t figure out why it didn’t work. By November I had turned on the light for my kids to see in and noticed the convection fan was not turning at all. Ahh, that was the problem….I had no convection. We called in and LG sent a repairman out. By this time it was December due to Thanksgiving. A new fan was put it and seemed to be working when the repairman turned on convection. But then when he left I found that it was only going intermittently in convection and ALSO in regular bake (thus burning everything I try to cook). I called back and thus resulted in the fiasco continuing: Repair 1: New convection fan Repair 2: New relay board, still not working properly Repair 4: New main board, still not working properly Repair 5: Another new main board, new touch screen and new control board for burners, still not working properly….oh then my burner lights weren’t coming on so he had to put my old burner control board back so that would work. Repair 6: Coming up….replacing the wiring harness. I am about fed up with this. I have not had a functioning oven since the day I bought it and LG seems content to waste my time in boat loads waiting for repair men, watching parts get replaced, not being able to cook anything properly. I have spent hours on the phone with them trying to get them to admit this thing is a total lemon. They DON’T CARE. I have an LG stove, refrigerator, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, flat screen TV, and phone. LAST LG ANYTHING THAT I WILL BUY. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Good quality professional look Very pleased with the overall quality and performance of this slide in range with professional look. The oven is easy to use and cooks fast, the cooktop has a continuous grate that is easy to clean. There are different size burners and a small griddle. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite Pleased We've been using it for a month and have been very happy with the performance, features and looks of the 3085ST gas range. We are especially enjoying the griddle and have used it to cook french toast, hash browns and grilled fish. It's a nice feature and works well. The convection mode cut our cooking time significantly. Roast chicken comes out great. The operating instructions which stream on the control display panel are easy to follow and help with the adoption and optimization of all the features. The top burner area is easy to clean. I like the look of the black enamel with stainless. We haven't tried the self clean or easy clean feature as as yet, however expect that they will work fine, There is plenty of BTU 's to meet your needs. I suppose if you were a professional chef you might want a flame thrower, however it works just fine, is reliable and really what else would you need? We hope to get many years of carefree performance. January 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:54:48.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05124323, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Who says serving your family delicious, nutritious homemade meals has to be boring? Kick it up a notch with LG’s large capacity range. True Convection preheats faster and lets you bake, brown and crisp to perfection—all while sealing in flavors and juices like a pro. Cleanup? It’s a snap—spills and splatters wipe clean in minutes instead of hours, thanks to LG’s innovative EasyClean® interior. And with its sleek, ultra-intuitive and easy-to-clean SmoothTouch™ controls, LG puts the power to handle everything from family dinner to a dinner party right at your fingertips.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRG3085ST

LRG3085ST

$1649.99

Suggested Price

top