Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRG3091SW
LRG3091SW
LRG3091SW

HIT THE BULL'S EYE. EVERY TIME.

5.4 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Single Oven Range

LRG3091SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Large Capacity Oven
  • PreciseTemp™ Bake System
  • Superboil™ 17,000 BTU Burner
  • 5 High Performance Sealed Burners

$949.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a fantastic appliance. I love everything about this range. It is extremely user friendly and is a real joy to cook on. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looks and good cooking This range performs very well. The large oven bakes evenly and I really like the blue color (it matches my counter tops). The range top is very easy to clean. There is a slight flaw with the bottom storage drawer; I find it difficult to open from the top and have to pull it out at the sides. On the whole, this is a great appliance at a reasonable price. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy It has been about a month since we had it delivred, and we are very glad that we chosed this model. I could not believe the degree of burner control on all five burners, not just the simmer burner. The large view window with the blue interior makes viewing the food baking very visible. Since we have it I have been looking for new recipes to try. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MODERN Stove works Great. It Looks wonderful with the 2.0 microwave above it. August 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive Very much enjoy cooking on this range. However the timer is difficult to use. I'm also disappointed in the drawer design, I need to grasp each side of the drawer in order to open it. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This oven is great. It is simple and looks awesome. The purple inside adds a touch of style as well. July 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attractive but Poorly Designed; I Regret My Choice I wish I could talk to designers the of this range. I fear the range was great in theory but not in practice. It is lovely and cooks evenly and well; however, it has several design flaws that make me wish I had not purchased this range. First of all, and most importantly, the oven vents under the control panel, which means that when I want to turn on the timer, hot air is blowing on my hand. Normally this might not be a huge problem, but the timer is very difficult to use: buttons are difficult to depress, and it is hard to understand the logic of the timing features. These items combined mean that I have nearly burned my hand (and actually did on burn it on the black rail under the controls the first time I used the oven.) Also, since it vents into the kitchen, the room becomes very hot. I have used electric recently, so maybe that is typical of gas, but it really is a drawback. As I mentioned, it is very attractive and the stovetop and oven do work efficiently, but using the oven tonight (and experiencing the difficulty with the timer and the hot air nearly burning me) inspired me to write this review and warn others. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love cooking with gas This is a great product. The high intensity burner works very quickly. The oven is the best I've used with even cooking throughout. Only thing that takes some getting used to is the knobs seem to turn backwards from what I'm used to. May 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T13:35:25.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001129, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

Cook like a pro with LG’s Gas Range. Its PreciseTemp™ Bake System will provide even and consistent cooking for foolproof meals. Plus, when time isn’t on your side, its SuperBoil™ 17,000 BTU burners can bring large amounts of water to a rapid boil. With this much cooking power in your kitchen, chances are you’ll always get it right.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRG3091SW

LRG3091SW

$949.99

Suggested Price

top