Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRG3093ST
LRG3093ST
LRG3093ST
LRG3093ST
LRG3093ST
LRG3093ST

Cook like a pro

5.4 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Single Oven Range with Oval Burner and Griddle

LRG3093ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • Large Capacity Oven
  • Superboil™ 17,000 BTU Burner
  • 5 High Performance Sealed Burners
  • IntuiTouch™ Controls

$1299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love everything about it My stove was over 19 years old, been looking for a stove to replace it, I love everything about this stove, had to get used to the convection oven, it does cook food faster and at a lower temp. the first batch of cookies I over cooked but the rest came out great, my kids love cooking on the griddle making pancakes and also making grilled cheese. I am so happy about everything this has to offer, Would I purchase it again YES I would. December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by careful of center burner we purchased this unit because of the oval center burner only to learn later this is made to be a warming burner not for actual cooking. the unit is well built, but do not buy this if the main reason is the center griddle. I guess we should have researched this online before purchase. LG needs to clearly advertise the center burner is only 8000 BTU , needs to be changed to 10000 plus to be a great product. LG customer service said it is made for vegetables, grilled sandwiches and pancakes- which it does cook- if you have the time :) May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Oven After 25 years with a electric oven, I finally swapped to gas. I am very happy with my choice of this LG range. It was a easy install and perfect for my kitchen. I would strongly recommend this range. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Outstanding performance Found oven cooked evenly and temperature controls were accurate. Previous oven not LG was unpredictable and either did not cook foods thoroughly or burned them. This range is easy to clean and an attractive addition to the kitchen. I would highly recommend this product. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressive Looking I really didn't think that a range could make my kitchen looks so updated, but it does. I love the middle burner for the griddle pan. The knobs are large and professional looking. I do have to clean the stove top more than I thought because it's black and you can see dust and food easier. Also, I made a mistake and put foil on the bottom of the oven, between the vents. I've done this with all my ovens, DO NOT DO THIS! The foil will melt on the bottom! Overall, I love this range! March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stove I ever had I've had mine for two years, and I've never regretted it. I see a lot of complaints here about flimsy knobs, but mine are very solid so maybe LG has corrected that problem for newer models. The griddle does take at least five minutes to heat up enough, but you'd want to give that much time to ANY heavy, thick metal item such as a cast-iron pan. My reason for reviewing is to pass on a tip: The black enameled top was initially hard to keep clean because it always seemed smeary, but then I discovered that I can use whatever spray cleaner I want, get it as clean as I want and THEN give it a once-over with a wipe designed for stainless steel. No streaks, no smudges. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great range, great features. Bought this range to replace a cooktop. The ease of cooking with a convection oven is wonderful. The five burners provide ample space for serious cooking. Baked dozens and dozens of Christmas cookies. All came out great! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Range ! We bought this to replace one we had for 13 years. this is a really good unit cooks really well is easy to clean and has all of the right features October 15, 2013
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

If you are passionate about cooking and design, you've found a range that expresses both. It has a sleek, professional design that will immediately enhance the beauty of any kitchen, while its large capacity, powerful burners and smart features let you take on almost any dish you can imagine. A range like this can really open up what you might have thought possible.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRG3093ST

LRG3093ST

$1299.99

Suggested Price

top