Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRG3095ST
LRG3095ST
LRG3095ST
LRG3095ST
LRG3095ST
LRG3095ST

One powerful performer

5.4 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Single Oven Range with EvenJet™ Convection System

LRG3095ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • Large Capacity Oven
  • EvenJet™ Convection System
  • Superboil™ 17,000 BTU Burner
  • 5 High Performance Sealed Burners

$1499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has many features and easy to use. This gas range has many features. It is a convection oven as well as a gas oven. I have used the convection oven but usually use the conventional gas oven. It has five burners. The middle burner I have only used for pancakes. It does take a while for it to heat up the griddle that came with the stove. I like the blue interior of the oven. My only complaint is the first time I used the oven, some grease spilled onto the floor of the oven and I haven't been able to remove the stain. I have not used the self-clean feature yet. June 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE this stove, BUT... Excellent quality, features, performance, value, styling, easy to clean, love the burners all on one level, easy to shove pots from one burner to another, etc. ...BUT one complaint, I cannot cook on a slow simmer on the range, flame won't go low enough, it's too hot. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the range, but my fan broke. I love all things LG and am slowly replacing my old appliances with them. I just got my new range and am just in love with it, but my convection fan broke before I had it a month. But no fear LG is coming to fix it, so all will be well. I love the cooking grates all the way across the top, as I often slide heavy pot from one burner to another and don't have to lift them up any more. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The range is wonderful We love the oven, it bakes and roasts and broils as described in the manual. Meat comes out very juicy, cakes and pies are perfectly done. It keeps temperature extremely well. Top burners are very convenient. You need to keep the range clean so that it would look like new. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stove is AMAZING! The layout and spacing of the stove top is perfect. And the griddle makes life quick and easy. The stove heats evenly and cooks food to perfection. The built in features such as letting me know when it's preheated makes life simple. I don't have to think about it....I just get to enjoy cooking again! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stove with excellent features Love the high output burners in front. Water boils very quickly. The oven is spacious too. I haven't made a very big dinner yet but it had plenty of room for 2 different entrees and a vegetable casserole. Very good looking too and a good match for the LG refrigerator I also bought at the same time. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great range with excellent features. This range was purchased as an early Christmas gift to ourselves to replace a 20 year old unit. The instructions for installation and conversion to LP gas were excellent and easy to follow. The new range was used to prepare a big holiday dinner with a roast goose and roast duck at the same time along with all the trimmings. Great oven capacity! We love versatility and features of this range! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STOVE This LG replaced an older gas stove and the LG has been superb. First meal was Thanksgiving dinner, a bit daunting, everything from Turkey to Pie came out perfect. Particularly like setting the temp digitally, you know where you are going rather than on the old dial the temp model. Enjoy having the Super burner as well as a simmer burner. Efficient options. Even a coblat blue oven is appreciated over drab black. We have found the stove easy to use and so far everything cooks perfect. I've actually wondered if it was my imagination or things are really better on this LG, beginning to believe their slogan Life's Good! January 10, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T11:53:45.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00000928, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Meet a sleek, smart, expansive range that opens up the possibilities in your kitchen and makes it more beautiful at the same time. It has the large capacity for big, ambitious meals, along with powerful burners and innovative features that give you all you need to cook like pro.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRG3095ST

LRG3095ST

$1499.99

Suggested Price

top