Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LRG3095ST
LRG3095ST
LRG3095ST
LRG3095ST
LRG3095ST
LRG3095ST

One powerful performer

5.4 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Single Oven Range with EvenJet™ Convection System

LRG3095ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • Large Capacity Oven
  • EvenJet™ Convection System
  • Superboil™ 17,000 BTU Burner
  • 5 High Performance Sealed Burners

$1499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 Good, but one significant flaw This is a nice stovetop/range in all respects save one. The broiler is, for some reason, profoundly underpowered. Therefore, your satisfaction will depend on what kind of food you cook. If you're someone who, for example, makes their own pizza frequently, you're bound to be frustrated. It's not the worst thing in the world, but i can't help but feel that for the price this goes for, something as basic as the broiler shouldn't be an issue. July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has many features and easy to use. This gas range has many features. It is a convection oven as well as a gas oven. I have used the convection oven but usually use the conventional gas oven. It has five burners. The middle burner I have only used for pancakes. It does take a while for it to heat up the griddle that came with the stove. I like the blue interior of the oven. My only complaint is the first time I used the oven, some grease spilled onto the floor of the oven and I haven't been able to remove the stain. I have not used the self-clean feature yet. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow The Best Ever Just love how easy it is to operate and the quality of the product well worth the purchase price June 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE this stove, BUT... Excellent quality, features, performance, value, styling, easy to clean, love the burners all on one level, easy to shove pots from one burner to another, etc. ...BUT one complaint, I cannot cook on a slow simmer on the range, flame won't go low enough, it's too hot. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the range, but my fan broke. I love all things LG and am slowly replacing my old appliances with them. I just got my new range and am just in love with it, but my convection fan broke before I had it a month. But no fear LG is coming to fix it, so all will be well. I love the cooking grates all the way across the top, as I often slide heavy pot from one burner to another and don't have to lift them up any more. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The range is wonderful We love the oven, it bakes and roasts and broils as described in the manual. Meat comes out very juicy, cakes and pies are perfectly done. It keeps temperature extremely well. Top burners are very convenient. You need to keep the range clean so that it would look like new. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you love cooking you will love this product. Since purchasing this oven I keep telling myself what a great product I have. I have more flexibility to prepare meals that always leave my family and friends amazed. And I always give the final credit to a great LG product that enables me to produce such delicious meals. I do want to mention the convex ion option which is great. Overall I would recommend this product an LG for making a product that leaves me satisfied. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stove is AMAZING! The layout and spacing of the stove top is perfect. And the griddle makes life quick and easy. The stove heats evenly and cooks food to perfection. The built in features such as letting me know when it's preheated makes life simple. I don't have to think about it....I just get to enjoy cooking again! February 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T14:35:13.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00000928, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Meet a sleek, smart, expansive range that opens up the possibilities in your kitchen and makes it more beautiful at the same time. It has the large capacity for big, ambitious meals, along with powerful burners and innovative features that give you all you need to cook like pro.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LRG3095ST

LRG3095ST

$1499.99

Suggested Price

top