Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LDC24370ST
LDC24370ST
LDC24370ST
LDC24370ST
LDC24370ST
LDC24370ST

Maximum storage. Fits your space.

Large Capacity Bottom Freezer Refrigerator with Ice Maker (Fits a 33" Opening)

LDC24370ST

COLORSmooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Capacity, 24 cu. ft. Fits a 33" Opening
  • Smart Cooling System Keeps Food Fresh
  • Bottom Freezer with SmartPull™ Handle
  • Premium LED Lighting

$1799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent storage and lighting! I love the one door opening and bottom freezer. I had a side-by-side and found the freezer difficult to store items. Having a full range of shelving on the top, plus only opening one door makes it very easy to put away and retrieve items. Would have liked more options with shelving positioning. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frig is great. Freezer is lg but food gets buried Love the large customizable frig and the stylish looks. Freezer is harder to get used to. Things on top are easy to see but sometimes we have to dig for things that have worked their way to the bottom. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Product A big upgrade on our old refrigerator. Good in all functions, Do not rush ice making, follow the instructions and when the waiting period is over you will have plenty of ice. We are very pleased with our purchase. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bright and spacious We REALLY wanted a french door fridge but it just won't fit in the space in our 1920's home, so we had limited options. Once we narrowed the field down to LG (based on reviews and quality reputation) this was really the only one that would work. We weren't thrilled with it initially but now that it's in the house and we're using it every day we're very pleased. I was convinced that we would NOT be able to fit everything we had on the doors of our old fridge into this one but am happy to report it all fits with room to spare. Ditto the freezer and we all are really liking that pull out drawer. So much easier to rifle around in there now than having to get down on your hands and knees to inspect what was in our old bottom freezer. I also had some difficulty sorting out how that little tiny shelf along the bottom of the door could possibly be useful, but our spices that require refrigeration fit along there perfectly and it's much easier to see what's there than I imagined it would be. I also love how bright it is inside compared to our old fridge - so easy to find everything! My only complaint is that the one long shelf isn't as strong as it could be. It sags quite a bit in the middle when you get much weight on it. And it would be great if they would offer this in the stainless finish that is finger and smudge proof/resistant. I spend way too much time wiping down the front. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent Product We wanted a french door fridge with water and ice in the door but it just won't fit through the doorway of our older home, so we had limited options. After looking at the quality and reviews we decided on LG. The bottom freezer is great for access to items and has great storage space. We are very happy with our new refrigerator. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! We can't fit a double door unit in our kitchen...this one fits and looks good doing it! The bottom freezer is great for access to items and has great storage space. Matches perfectly with our LG dishwasher, stove and microwave! It put the finishing touch on our recently remodeled kitchen. Love it! September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent combination This bottom freezer refrigerator is exactly what we were looking for. It is very generous and efficient storage with its refrigerator layout, and the pull-out freezer affords much better location and access to items than the swinging door configuration that we had before. And those lights! It's absolutely wonderful the way they illuminate the interiors of both sections! The only thing I might change would be the way the door compartments are laid out, we find that some tall items such as wine bottles really don't want to fit very well, and multiple gallon-sized milk and juice containers are a little awkward to get in-and-out gracefully. The entire appliance design has been very well thought out to enhance user convenience and utility. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bottom freezer frig!! This is the second time I've purchased this exact same bottom freezer frig. I love the deep space and easy access to retrieve food within the frig and the bottom freezer is very easy to keep organized and to see what you have stored within! Simple, without a million dials and gadgets and it actually keeps the food cold; love this frig!!!! August 7, 2014
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Maximum storage. Fits your space.
Bending down to access your food is now a thing of the past. Designed to provide easy access to refrigerator compartment food in your line of sight, this 24 cu. ft. LG Bottom Freezer is the largest in its class. It features spacious full width door shelves, adjustable drawers plus a mini bin to free up interior shelf space and make room for all your storage needs. Plus, its Smart Cooling System is designed to keep internal temperatures steady and help keep food fresher, longer. That's smart design and smart technology, from one great refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LDC24370ST

LDC24370ST

$1799.99

Suggested Price

top