Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC20760ST
LFC20760ST
LFC20760ST

Discontinued Product

French Door Style in a 30" Space

3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Ice Maker (30" Width)

LFC20760ST

  • 30” width
  • Sophisticated Design, Inside & Out
  • ENERGY STAR rated
  • Ice Plus™ Accelerated Freezing Function
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Ice Maker (30" Width)

LFC20760ST

SHOW  HIDE SUMMARY
  • Door Type
  • Freezer Type
  • Total Capacity
  • Refrigerator Capacity
  • Freezer Capacity
  • Size (W x H x D with door open)
  • Counter Depth (in.)
  • Color
  • Ice & Water Dispenser
  • SpacePlus™ Ice System in-door
  • Water Filtration System
  • Multi-Air Flow Cooling
  • Temperature Controls
  • Temperature Sensors
  • LoDecibel™ Operation
  • Door Alarm
  • LED Interior Light
  • Child Lock
  • Warranty
  • French 3-Door
  • Pull Drawer
  • 19.7 cu. ft.
  • 13.4 cu. ft.
  • 6.3 cu. ft.
  • 29 3/4” x 68 5/8” x 44”
  • No
  • Stainless Steel
  • No
  • No
  • no
  • Yes
  • Internal LED Touch Pad
  • 4
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • no
  • no
  • 1 Year Parts and Labor, 7 Years on the Sealed System
SHOW  HIDE SIZE AND WEIGHT
  • Depth with Handles
  • Depth without Handles
  • Depth without Door
  • Depth (Total with Door Open)
  • Height to Top of Case
  • Height to Top of Door Hinge
  • Width
  • Width (Door Open 90° with Handle)
  • Width (Door Open 90° without Handle)
  • Door Edge Clearance with Handle
  • Door Edge Clearance without Handle
  • Installation Clearance
  • Weight (Product)
  • Weight (Shipping)
  • Carton Dimensions (WxHxD)
  • 34 1/2"
  • 32"
  • 28 1/4"
  • 44"
  • 67 7/16"
  • 68 5/8"
  • 29 3/4"
  • 37 1/2"
  • 32 1/2"
  • 3 7/8"
  • 1 3/8"
  • Sides 1/8", Top 1", Back 2"
  • 245 lbs.
  • 271 lbs.
  • 32 1/8” x 72 5/8” x 36”
SHOW  HIDE REFRIGERATOR
  • No. of Shelves
  • Snack Pan
  • Cantilevered Shelves
  • Shelf Construction
  • Crisper Bins
  • Refrigerator Light
  • Utility Bin
  • 4 Split
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Spill Protector™ Tempered Glass
  • 2 Humidity Crispers
  • 2 x 60W
  • no
SHOW  HIDE REFRIGERATOR DOOR
  • No. of Shelves/Bin
  • Dairy Corner/Bin
  • 6 Adjustable Gallon Size
  • Yes
SHOW  HIDE FREEZER
  • Drawers
  • DuraBase™ Solid Drawer Base
  • Divider
  • IcePlus™
  • Ice Bin
  • Freezer Light
  • 1 Full Width Wire Basket (Upper)
  • Yes
  • no
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • 40W
SHOW  HIDE MATERIALS AND FINISHES
  • Foam Door Insulation
  • Contour Door
  • Hidden Hinges
  • Reversible Doors
  • Toe Grille
  • Surface
  • Back
  • Handles
  • Other Available Colors
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • no
  • no
  • Yes
  • Coated Metal, Stainless Steel
  • Flush & Metal Cover Over Mechanical Parts
  • Matching Commercial Handles
  • Smooth Black, Smooth White
Back to Top

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Looks This Stainless Steel Model fits into recessed spot that other Models would not. Only drawback is continual mositure dripping inside because of bad seals on doors. Never replaced or repaired! September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Make sure you buy an extended warranty! We purchased the LG fridge in June 2009. We needed the smaller size and it had the French doors and bottom freezer we wanted. The ice maker is noisy and cubes drop into the abyss under the freezer drawer. What a pain! In December 2010 we had to replace the motor as the freezer was frosting and the fridge was not cooling. At the same time the ice maker broke. In February 2012 we had to replace a sensor because the fridge wasn't cooling. In October 2012 the fridge temp failed again and the freezer zoomed to max temp. It took 4 days for Sears to send a repairman. For the second time in two years, I've had to dump perishable food because of spoilage. This time the issue is the fan in the freezer and the unit needs a completely new circuit board and it will take 10 days for the part to be delivered (plus take time off to be home for the service call). The fridge is working temporarily. Thanks to the extended warranty which I renewed this year, I will receive reimbursement for the spoiled food. The stupid fridge is only 3 1/2 years old. WHAT A LEMON and what a waste of food! Apparently LG has discontinued this model. I notice the new larger models have 10 year warranties. Unfortunately, I'm stuck with this dog and have to spend money every two years on warranties just to keep it running and then wait days/weeks until Sears sends a repairman. What was already an expensive refrigerator has become even more so with the warranty expenditures. I remember when they used to build appliances that lasted 20-30 years. I WILL NEVER EVER BUY AN LG PRODUCT AGAIN! Only buy their products if you buy a warranty because you'll eventually need it! October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for small places this fridge is great for small spaces, you get all the luxury of the big pricey ones but in one small compact size and price is good too. I got on sale for 4th July and it has been great, almost a year now. We didn't have any problems with it what so ever. I like that freezer is in the bottom and my kids can get ice anytime they want it without any help. My only problem is it scratches so easily and you have to be super careful when cleaning. Shelves are adjustable and you kind of have to move them around to find that perfect spot to fit everything right. I would recommend this fridge to anyone. I don't understand why is discontinued, hope nothing is wrong with it. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My LG Fridge!! I've only had this fridge for about 5 months, but so far, I love it!! Very classy styling, large freezer compartment, keeps foods at the right temp and I really like the eye-level feature of the french doors! Plus, I got a screamin' good deal on it, since it was a floor model! I have nothing negative to say about it, it's all good!!! May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Fridge Have had this refrigerator for about 4 years now and the only problem we have had is that the guide wheels on the drawers have all broken but the drawers still work well. Would buy one again if needed. October 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase I liked the look of this unit and the size met the requirement we had to replace our old frig. I enjoy the french doors and great light in the frig. The bottom freezer is roomy. The icemaker makes lots of ice and can be turned off with the push of a button. A little after a year we did have a fuse go out in the electic panel, just after the warranty went out. October 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale for a smaller space during a kitchen make over we were happy to save on the updates by fitting this wonderful fridge in the same space as the OEM fridge shared, but now looks more modern and updated... very happy October 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased with purchase Purchased 7/2011. Overall satisfied, though it is not quite as quiet as I had hoped. October 5, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

This LG refrigerator has sophisticated looks inside and out. And it gives you the best of both worlds—a convenient and roomy, French Door design, with a compact 30” width.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC20760ST

LFC20760ST

top