Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC22770SB
LFC22770SB
LFC22770SB
LFC22770SB

Big Style For Small Spaces

22 cu.ft. Largest Capacity 30" French Door

LFC22770SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 22 cu.ft., 30" Width
  • Premium LED Interior Lighting
  • 4 Spill Protector Tempered™ Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LFC22770st Love this product - NICE Features... Lots of space -- just Great! Giving it - All Around 5 STAR RATE! French Doors are Wonderful. Lots of Room in the Freezer - ....An All Around Please -er ! You made a great Product... WE made a great Deal - NOW - all We need - Is someone to cook the meal! . August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very good. I like this refrigerator because it is quite silent and has enough space for a small family. It looks great - very sleek and stylish. The freezer section is also very spacious. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising Capacity We bought this refrigerator sight unseen on the strength of the high rating at Consumer Reports and we could not be more pleased. We were very constrained in our choices by the size of our space and this fits perfectly. The inside is much roomier than I had imagined and I was able to adjust the shelves to accommodate everything we keep on hand and I still have room for "extras". It's so quiet we can hardly hear it running. So far we're extremely pleased. August 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product lacks features I miss in my old fridge I don't like the french doors. I prefer one door on top and the other on the bottom. Adjusting the shelves isn't as efficient as my old frdge. Neither are the door adjustments. Fridge doesn't chill as quickly as my former fridge. I'm disappointed. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing capacity for a 30" refrigerator This product fits our needs because it has such a large capacity for a "standard" 30" refrigerator. We needed a new unit but would have had to completely remodel our old kitchen to fit today's most common models. We were looking for a LG since we have been happy with their new washers and dryers when we found their 30" refrigerator that would fit our current space. Now we can take our time planning the new kitchen without having to worry about our old unit breaking down and causing an emergency. The smooth white is a very beautiful finish and will become part of an all white appliance remodel. The bottom freezer is huge and the french door refrigerator itself is equally accommodating. We have found that both frozen and fresh foods stay fresh much longer. The LED lighting does a good job lighting both the refrigerator and freezer. The built in ice maker turns out enough cubes for a party every day. Another plus, on top the included one year warranty, the "Iinverter linear" compressor is warranted for 10 years. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is a smaller size to fit the space we have, but it has all the room we need. I like all the variable shelving so it can be set up for how we need to use it. The holders on the doors are great, easy access to milk and other bottles. Crisper is nice and handy.. The pull out bottom freezer is easy to use and holds a lot. We wanted a refrigerator that was energy efficient. The unit is very quiet, however the ice maker is a little noisy when it pushes the ice out into the ice holder. LG products I have purchased have always been reliable, I think this one will be also. LG always seems to be ahead with new product amenities. The French doors on this unit work extremely well opening and closing. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good design but no too quiet I have a small kitchen it is a perfect size, a lot of rooms to storage, but I found sometimes it is a bit noisy. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, Style, and Functionality I rated this refrigerator 5 stars overall because it has an unusual feature-the linear compressor. It is the quietest refrigerator that my wife and I have ever had. Hopefully, because of the configuration of the compressor, it will give us many years of satisfaction. Our previous refrigerator lasted less than five years. It was supposed to be one of the top American brands with the letters K.A. In addition to it being quiet, it is roomy and very functional, except for one minor detail. The glass shelves do not slide out. However, we have been very satisfied overall and have been willing to overlook that one little negative. We also like the alert chime when any of the doors are kept open too long and a digital readout of the temperature of both compartments. August 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:41:11.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098903, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC22770SB

LFC22770SB

$1699.99

Suggested Price

top