Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC22770SB
LFC22770SB
LFC22770SB
LFC22770SB

Big Style For Small Spaces

22 cu.ft. Largest Capacity 30" French Door

LFC22770SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 22 cu.ft., 30" Width
  • Premium LED Interior Lighting
  • 4 Spill Protector Tempered™ Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful refrigerator This fridge replaced a side by side. I love all the room in the bottom freezer. The fridge is very roomy. I wanted a fridge to fit my small kitchen that had no water/ice in the door. We live in a rural area with a hard water well. I love this fridge. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very energy wise I purposely chose LG because the last fridge I bought was LG and it was VERY quiet, even though it did not have the Energy Star rating, and was very easy to keep clean. I had to leave it when I sold my home and the fridge in my new place was noisy and expensive (I now have smart meter). I chose the LG to replace it because it was small, yet roomy,I had downsized in my move, and since I bought it my hydro has gone down by 50% in part because of the LG having low usage rating with the Energy Star. It is also very quiet. July 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice fridge, louder than we thought I like the fridge design, HOWEVER, I am disapointed by the noise level. I don't know why it seems to be so loud,but we were told the noise level was normal. I guess those who say this fridge is super quiet either have a lot of background noise in their home or we didn't get the same fridge. I am usually 'in love' with LG products, but not this time. I am disappointed with this fridge due to this. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! We love the lower freezer feature because we are in the fridge so much more often. The French doors are a great feature for ease of getting food from specific areas. The food tray drawer is also a great feature. Love it! May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is quiet. We have only used this ref for a couple of weeks, and so far, so good. We have an older house and were confined by width and height measurements. This was one of two we found in our search that had the features we wanted and fit our restrictions on size. It started to make ice within about three hours, which surprised us after reading some reviews. It is quiet compared to our 21 year old top freezer model that we replaced. Like the led lighting, so much brighter than the bulb. This is the first bottom freezer that we have owned, and we really love it. No more bending over to see what is on the bottom shelf, all the way in the back. The only thing we wish it had would be a built-in filter for the ice maker. We hope it last as long as the one we replaced! July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my kitchen upgrade. Purchased this refrigerator to go with my other new LG appliances. After 27 years it was time to upgrade the kitchen and this product was the perfect compliment to my new counter tops. Love the door alarm, I have a grandson who doesn't always shut the fridge door all the way. June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Fridge I needed a certain height and size for my small galley kitchen and since there aren't too many French Door refigerators this one fit the bill. I love the crispers and the glide n serve draw. I use water to clean it since I found from past experience on other stainless steel appliances that cleaners leave a film. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Refridgerator We have had the refrigerator for about one month now and we have been impressed. Besides looking very nice, it is extremely quiet and maintains and an even temperature throughout. The LED lighting is a nice touch. Highly recommended! June 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T14:35:29.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098903, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC22770SB

LFC22770SB

$1699.99

Suggested Price

top