Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST

Big Style For Small Spaces

Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator, 30" Width

LFC22770ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 22 cu.ft., 30" Width
  • Premium LED Interior Lighting
  • 4 Spill Protector Tempered™ Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it!!!! We have only had this refrigerator a short time, but both of us love it a lot. We are retirees, which means it it getting hard to get down low. It is so nice to see what is in your refrigerator, without getting on your knees; plus, the freezer and ice maker are in a perfect place. It is very quiet and performs well. We hope it will continue to do perform well into the future. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This refrigerator is great! Had to find a fridge that would fit into the smaller space I had available, and this one is fantastic. Very quiet, keeps things very cold, and I love the bottom slide out freezer - I always had the top ones before this. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sharp, slim fridge I've had this fridge for three months. So far my only complaint is that the left door doesn't shut smoothly and takes force to close. Other than that we're happy with the purchase. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Problems with freezer I have had my refrigerator for 1year 1/2 before i started having problems. This refrigerator looks beautiful and great space, but the freezer does not work properly. At any giving time your freezer may not open. it can take days before your able to open it. Even when fridge is leveled/defrosted it is sealed shut. You go shopping after work, you get home to put food in freezer only to find you cannot open freezer. I've taken food to next door neighbors. Until freezer decide to open. I have defrosted my freezer and two days freezer still would not open. Even when refrigerator is defrosted there's a possibility it won't open. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by re:nice looking I like it, but it is hard to clean on the outside and some of inside drawers as well. But it is easy to store things in fireezer, but keeping it organized is a challenge in the big drawer, but what makes it a little easier is there is 3 total drawers. and the ice maker is in the door and that saves room as well, and there is a big section in door for lots of condiments too. so over all I really like it. If i did not have to have a repair man out the first month of purchase and it was a major part, but thankfully it was under warranty, but it was the electronic board, if not for that I would have given 5 stars. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only LG for this family We purchased this unit first and foremost because LG is one of the few manufacturers that offers no ice/water in the door. We do a lot of entertaining and the french doors along with the generous space and ease accessing of food and drinks without getting into each others way was a slam dunk. I bought this same style fridge back in 2004 (& an LG Plasma T.V.) and still has not failed me! I September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleek slim simple After Hunting down for refrigerators to fit our kitchen we alas found a beauty ! worth the buy & Pc richards made it easy ! no complaints or issues just enjoy the machine . August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Needed to replace a side by side. Only had 32 inches of width to work with. After searching online and in several stores, puchased this unit sight unseen. Very happy. Best features are the split shelves, the great lighting and the quiteness. There are noises at times but still quieter than the old side by side. August 27, 2014
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close