Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST

Big Style For Small Spaces

22 cu.ft. Largest Capacity 30" French Door

LFC22770ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 22 cu.ft., 30" Width
  • Premium LED Interior Lighting
  • 4 Spill Protector Tempered™ Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LFC22770st Love this product - NICE Features... Lots of space -- just Great! Giving it - All Around 5 STAR RATE! French Doors are Wonderful. Lots of Room in the Freezer - ....An All Around Please -er ! You made a great Product... WE made a great Deal - NOW - all We need - Is someone to cook the meal! . August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very good. I like this refrigerator because it is quite silent and has enough space for a small family. It looks great - very sleek and stylish. The freezer section is also very spacious. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising Capacity We bought this refrigerator sight unseen on the strength of the high rating at Consumer Reports and we could not be more pleased. We were very constrained in our choices by the size of our space and this fits perfectly. The inside is much roomier than I had imagined and I was able to adjust the shelves to accommodate everything we keep on hand and I still have room for "extras". It's so quiet we can hardly hear it running. So far we're extremely pleased. August 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product lacks features I miss in my old fridge I don't like the french doors. I prefer one door on top and the other on the bottom. Adjusting the shelves isn't as efficient as my old frdge. Neither are the door adjustments. Fridge doesn't chill as quickly as my former fridge. I'm disappointed. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is a smaller size to fit the space we have, but it has all the room we need. I like all the variable shelving so it can be set up for how we need to use it. The holders on the doors are great, easy access to milk and other bottles. Crisper is nice and handy.. The pull out bottom freezer is easy to use and holds a lot. We wanted a refrigerator that was energy efficient. The unit is very quiet, however the ice maker is a little noisy when it pushes the ice out into the ice holder. LG products I have purchased have always been reliable, I think this one will be also. LG always seems to be ahead with new product amenities. The French doors on this unit work extremely well opening and closing. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refrigerator This refrigerator is awesome. Great room inside. Love the LED lights everyone always compliments about it. The thing is super quiet too I can't even tell it's running. Easy to keep clean on the stainless, just use windex! The only negative is that it isn't real metal on the front so it is not magnetic. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large capacity/French doors If you only have 33 inch width to deal with and your looking for a French door design with the freezer on the bottom you will like this one. This unit beat out Samsung in my opinion in this class. Outstanding lighting, almost silent operation, excellent design features including adjustable shelves, temperature display(very nice) and a beautiful stainless steel exterior. Very well thought out interior that's capacity will pleasently surprise you. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful refrigerator This fridge replaced a side by side. I love all the room in the bottom freezer. The fridge is very roomy. I wanted a fridge to fit my small kitchen that had no water/ice in the door. We live in a rural area with a hard water well. I love this fridge. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T12:49:47.339-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098901, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC22770ST

LFC22770ST

$1799.99

Suggested Price

top