Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST

Big Style For Small Spaces

22 cu.ft. Largest Capacity 30" French Door

LFC22770ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 22 cu.ft., 30" Width
  • Premium LED Interior Lighting
  • 4 Spill Protector Tempered™ Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best refrigerator we have had. We like the freezer on the bottom. Also, being able to just open one door at a time. Only negative is that the glide & serve drawer is full width and therefore you need to open both doors to access it. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the perfect size We live in a house that cannot have a fridge larger than 30 inches wide, and are very happy with the LG 22 cu ft 30 inch french doors with bottom freezer. The refrigerator holds a lot more than I expected for the size. I like knowing the temperature displayed by the digital readout. I like that the fruit/vegetable drawers indicate how to regulate the humidity depending on the type of items in each drawer (i.e., sliding the lever to "fruit" or "vegetable"). Overall very pleased with our purchase, and no cons at this time. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product for the size This fridge is perfect for my condo galley kitchen. keeps food at perfect temp. I don't know why I can't digitally control the thermostat. I have a Kitchen Aid that is set at 38 but I can actually change the temperature if I want to. My only angst is that it is hard to clean and I have used the wipes from Weiman and it's better but not great. Does anyone have any suggestions? February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refridgerator I please with this refrigerator I like the space and ten(10) year warranty on compressor I wish that warranty cover longer on parts and labor more then just one (1)year. I think if they cover for ten (10) years the pants should be the same. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refrigerator for a small space! Luv this frige! I didn't think that we would find a frige this roomy and great looking to fit the small space that we have. Luv the roll out freezer too. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this refrigerator I bought this refrigerator at Lowe's because my 20+ refrigerator was breaking shelf supports on the inside as well as the plastic corners at the end of the shelves. I also wanted a larger capacity than the 18 cu ft. I really like this refrigerator because of the 22 cu ft and I can access all the food that I need to get out without moving everything to get to it. My refrigerator looks empty most of the time where the old one always looked overcrowded. The ice maker gives you ice that actually looks like ice cubes. The only thing I don't like but I can live with is you don't have that many choices on the door shelving which there were more than 2. The little space under the last shelf is good for small tubes of tomato paste and things like that. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes room for the left door We had a larger side-by-side in this location before and the freezer door wouldn't open properly because a wall next to it. The frig is narrower and allows the left door to open almost fully. We have only one complaint, like I had read in other reviews, that there is no area in the fridge for tall items/bottles. Our solution, like others, was to remove one of the half shelves, and put it aside. Now, we can put our taller items in. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed expectation My summary says it all. This is an excellent product that surpassed my expectation. I would highly recommend this product to family and friends. A very spacious interior - I have more than enough space. I am a very satisfied customer. January 28, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T11:48:12.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098901, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC22770ST

LFC22770ST

$1799.99

Suggested Price

top