Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST
LFC22770ST

Big Style For Small Spaces

22 cu.ft. Largest Capacity 30" French Door

LFC22770ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 22 cu.ft., 30" Width
  • Premium LED Interior Lighting
  • 4 Spill Protector Tempered™ Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product for the size This fridge is perfect for my condo galley kitchen. keeps food at perfect temp. I don't know why I can't digitally control the thermostat. I have a Kitchen Aid that is set at 38 but I can actually change the temperature if I want to. My only angst is that it is hard to clean and I have used the wipes from Weiman and it's better but not great. Does anyone have any suggestions? February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refridgerator I please with this refrigerator I like the space and ten(10) year warranty on compressor I wish that warranty cover longer on parts and labor more then just one (1)year. I think if they cover for ten (10) years the pants should be the same. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refrigerator for a small space! Luv this frige! I didn't think that we would find a frige this roomy and great looking to fit the small space that we have. Luv the roll out freezer too. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes room for the left door We had a larger side-by-side in this location before and the freezer door wouldn't open properly because a wall next to it. The frig is narrower and allows the left door to open almost fully. We have only one complaint, like I had read in other reviews, that there is no area in the fridge for tall items/bottles. Our solution, like others, was to remove one of the half shelves, and put it aside. Now, we can put our taller items in. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed expectation My summary says it all. This is an excellent product that surpassed my expectation. I would highly recommend this product to family and friends. A very spacious interior - I have more than enough space. I am a very satisfied customer. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refrigerator for limited space I wanted a french door refrigerator but was afraid I wouldn't be able to find one that fit into my 30 inch wide opening. Not only does this refrigerator fit, it looks great, and does a perfect job of keeping everything at the proper temperature. The shelves are easy to move around, and I love the chime that alerts me when I accidently leave the door ajar. The day after it was delivered I had a question that was not answered in the owners manual. I sent an email to LG but since it was on a weekend, I didn't expect to get an answer for a couple days. Within just 3 hours they emailed me with the answer to my question. I was very impressed. I did a lot of research before deciding on this particular refrigerator. I am very happy with it and would recommend it to anyone who wants an excellent appliance but doesn't need all the extra bells and whistles. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by French Doors save space in our galley kitchen Like the ease of getting groceries in and out. The spill proof shelves and the way the interior lights up makes it easy to see what you are doing. This refrigerator makes our small kitchen seem a lot bigger. Also own other LG products and feel the value for the money is money well spent. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect refrigerator for tight spaces We have been looking for a french door refrigerator for a quite a while but we had limited space issues. This model fit perfectly. It has the right amount of shelves and drawers in the refrigerator and with great lighting - we can find everything quickly and easily. The entire inside of the refrigerator is free of controls or ice makers which gives us lots of room for all our needs. I think one of the best features is the door alarm that warns us when we forget to close the door completely. The pull out freezer has pull our drawers that keep everything safely inside while still making it easy to find things. The ice maker was an added bonus - something we were not really looking for but, we appreciate having it there now that we have it.. And on top of all the great features I listed above - it is quiet and so easy to keep clean. Thank you LG for a great product at a price we could afford. January 15, 2015
2 3 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC22770ST

LFC22770ST

$1799.99

Suggested Price

top