Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC24770SB
LFC24770SB
LFC24770SB

Stylish Storage in a 33" Width

Ultra Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFC24770SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 24 cu. ft.
  • SmartPull™ Stainless Steel Finish
  • 4 Spill Protector™ Tempered Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this fridge! This is the best refrigerator/freezer we have ever had. It is designed so well that the food is easily accessible and easy to see. There is plenty of room for everything and our food seems to last much longer and is much colder. We are extremely pleased with the purchase of this product. We had also purchased an LG washer and dryer several years ago. We love them, too. That is why we returned to LG to purchase another appliance. They are well made and the features are fantastic.. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refrigerator Love the LED lighting and the drawers. Easy to see what is inside. Even though it has the same outside dimensions, it is much more spacious. Like the way the icemaker drawer slides forward when opening the freezer. All in all we are very satisfied with our new LG refrigerator. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great size with more room Loving my new refrigerator great for my smaller than average space, really like the lighting easy on eyes, only caution is make sure they get the doors level and lined up my aren't and am going to have to get someone out to see about this overall great buy August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful refrig so far we've only had our new refrigerator a month, but so far it exceeded my expectations. I love the large space that allows me to see everything inside so easily. And its so bright! my husband likes the square shape of the ice instead of the crescent shape that the old frig made. So far so good and no complaints. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Our milk lasts a much longer time than in our old refrigerator. Like the easy open on the freezer. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use drawers and doors This has more room than our old one that stopped working. I like the easy sliding drawers. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very quiet and stylish 1st French door refrigerator and it looks so much better than our old one, extremely quiet July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and so user friendly A great fridge, lots of room and tons of adjustability. My only complaint is not being able to move the 2 full width drawers at the bottom. The full width Glide and Serve drawer has no use for me so I would have liked to remove it (all the other fridges we looked at were the same). All in all this is a great fridge and I am very happy with it. April 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T13:35:46.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05091260, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC24770SB

LFC24770SB

$1799.99

Suggested Price

top