Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC24770SB
LFC24770SB
LFC24770SB

Stylish Storage in a 33" Width

Ultra Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFC24770SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 24 cu. ft.
  • SmartPull™ Stainless Steel Finish
  • 4 Spill Protector™ Tempered Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features and quality Having the fridge on top and freezer on bottom is much more convenient than the old conventional refrigerators. It looks great, is well designed, and seems to be very nice quality. The layout of the freezer with the pull out top shelf makes things easier to organize. The type of inside lighting makes things easy to see. Love this fridge! December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but... I agree with another review about the whining high pitched sound when it runs, so I can't give it an overall rating of 5 stars. I'm not sure if its the fan or the compressor but its noticeable even though I have tinitus in both ears (yes, my wife hears it too). Too bad as the compressor does run quite otherwise. We purposely bought this without the door dispenser as we don't really need it but also due to research noting that many complaints about refrigerators are due to faulty ice makers and in-door dispensers. The support on this fridge says that there could be a buzz if the ice maker is on but not hooked up. But we don't use the ice maker either so its off and not hooked up. Otherwise, this is very nice fridge with good features. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this refrigerator it is everything plus The ice maker is perfect easy to get to, the drawers are large and hold an amazing amount of food. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the features Door hinges are excellent design for narrow spaces. Tremendous amount of space inside. Exterior surface cleans very easily an well. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing, i love this refrigerator!!! I love this refrigerator, not only does it look sleek and nice it works wonderful. I looked for several months for the perfect refrigerator For the house I just had built. I found the lg French door to be sharper and more efficient than other high dollar brands. The interior lighting is beautiful. I also like seeing what temperature the freezer and refrigerator is s on. I highly recommend this refrigerator, great job lg!!! October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Customer We are extremely satisfied with our new refrigerator. It's spacious and will serve our needs for quite sometime. Nothing beats a satisfied customer !! October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for awesome features LG was researched by my daughter as being the most reliable and best buy for the money. She bought a refrigerator and an electric stove and we were thrilled with them. So we decided to economize from two refrigerators down to one and needed better efficiency. So we bought an LG refrigerator and are completely thrilled with its features and how quiet it is. The only thing I wish it had is a water filter for the ice maker in the freezer. I guess the ones without ice and water in the door do not have the water filters. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design, spacious inside Time will tell but so far so good. We love the outside, and the chime that lets you know the door is open is a great feature! October 6, 2014
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC24770SB

LFC24770SB

$1799.99

Suggested Price

top