Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC24770SB
LFC24770SB
LFC24770SB

Stylish Storage in a 33" Width

Ultra Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFC24770SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 24 cu. ft.
  • SmartPull™ Stainless Steel Finish
  • 4 Spill Protector™ Tempered Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and so user friendly A great fridge, lots of room and tons of adjustability. My only complaint is not being able to move the 2 full width drawers at the bottom. The full width Glide and Serve drawer has no use for me so I would have liked to remove it (all the other fridges we looked at were the same). All in all this is a great fridge and I am very happy with it. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best refrigerator I have ever owned. This refrigerator has great storage and an excellent ice maker. It has easy access for the temperature controls for both the refrigerator and freezer and runs very quietly. April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by LG's moderate-size fits the bill pretty well designed but door shelves not quite what I'd like. also the spring-controlled separator strip between the two doors sometimes sticks in a halfway position-jams a bit. Other than those minor shortcomings, it's a nice appliance with great lighting and a sweet little reminder beep when you've been standing with the door open too long....you know, staring at the snack possibilities. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice refrigerator Well designed interior and attractive exterior. Really like the storage drawers and the easy access to the contents of the freezer. Has a large ice bin and the ice maker does a great job of keeping it filled. The LED lighting gives a clean bright look to the interior. Very impressive energy conservation and quiet operation. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoying this product so much So roomy, very easy to use, can't believe how much we love our refrigerator. It fit perfectly, and looks great. The shelves are adjustable and the drawers are perfect size. Great value for the price and sleek and shiny too! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refer! We have had our LG for about 6 weeks. It it really easy to use and it keeps food and frozen goods a correct temps. We are still adjusting shelves to fit our needs. Great lighting. It is well made and we are glad we bought it. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "THIS REFRIG IS A GOOD VALUE" We love our new LG refrigerator. It's beautiful and nearly silent. It's much roomier inside than our last refrigerator (a side-by-side), yet the exterior is no larger. We're really going to miss it when it helps to sell our present home. We'll probably buy one just like it for our new home. For my kids is the first place to visit when they coming to the school.. they loved. My older son say, this refrigerator is wonderful. We love our new LG refrigerator. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and performance at a great price! Very quiet operation, bright, easy to access interior, excellent performance - uniform temperature throughout the interior. Only observation - the left door sealing "flap" sometimes does not get in the proper position to close the left door. You must manually place it in the correct closing posture to close the left door. March 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T13:12:33.503-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05091260, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC24770SB

LFC24770SB

$1799.99

Suggested Price

top