Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC24770SB
LFC24770SB
LFC24770SB

Stylish Storage in a 33" Width

Ultra Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFC24770SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 24 cu. ft.
  • SmartPull™ Stainless Steel Finish
  • 4 Spill Protector™ Tempered Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Our milk lasts a much longer time than in our old refrigerator. Like the easy open on the freezer. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use drawers and doors This has more room than our old one that stopped working. I like the easy sliding drawers. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very quiet and stylish 1st French door refrigerator and it looks so much better than our old one, extremely quiet July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and so user friendly A great fridge, lots of room and tons of adjustability. My only complaint is not being able to move the 2 full width drawers at the bottom. The full width Glide and Serve drawer has no use for me so I would have liked to remove it (all the other fridges we looked at were the same). All in all this is a great fridge and I am very happy with it. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best refrigerator I have ever owned. This refrigerator has great storage and an excellent ice maker. It has easy access for the temperature controls for both the refrigerator and freezer and runs very quietly. April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by LG's moderate-size fits the bill pretty well designed but door shelves not quite what I'd like. also the spring-controlled separator strip between the two doors sometimes sticks in a halfway position-jams a bit. Other than those minor shortcomings, it's a nice appliance with great lighting and a sweet little reminder beep when you've been standing with the door open too long....you know, staring at the snack possibilities. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bright light! I love the led lighting. The whole frig is well lit. Snack drawer is convenient, and better than the old fashioned "deli" drawer where food got lost in the back. Enjoy seeing fruits and veggies right at eye level. Refrigerator is quiet. Enjoy knowing that it meets energy star rating. Got an $100 back from my electric company for this. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fridge that's like a Tardis Wow! I absolutely love this fridge. Was unsure about size when we were shopping for it. Thought it wouldn't be big enough for our family of 4 and all the fresh food I like to have on hand. But, amazingly, it holds a lot of food. The freezer is in the same category...holds more than I'd imagined. I say everyday how much I love this fridge! May 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T12:52:31.156-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05091260, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC24770SB

LFC24770SB

$1799.99

Suggested Price

top