Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC24770SB
LFC24770SB
LFC24770SB

Stylish Storage in a 33" Width

Ultra Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFC24770SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 24 cu. ft.
  • SmartPull™ Stainless Steel Finish
  • 4 Spill Protector™ Tempered Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality, good looks, great features I originally received the wrong refrigerator - white vs the black I ordered. Sears let me keep the white one while waiting for the reordered black (came in 2 weeks). At first upset, I quickly realized that this gave me the opportunity to have the refrigerator working at home to see if it lived up to the positive reviews. It was better than the reviews! Attractive to the eye, easy access to fresh and frozen food, excellent lighting, "quiet," (especially important to me since the previous refrigerator (another manufacturer) was very noisey including loud knocks when the compressor went on/off). When the black one arrived I told the delivery men that I hoped it worked as well as the white, and it has. I only have one suggestion for future consideration: I have to remove a top shelf in order to store tall bottles, so higher spacing, if possible, between shelf adjustments would be an asset. Since I don't have a large family I don't use the ice-making feature, so this is extra great freezer space. Also, while I worried about the shiny door surface, it wipes clean easily with a soft cloth. I recommend this refrigerator to anyone who wants a great looking product that delivers quality. I hope my positive experience so far continues for years. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This refrigerator is wonderful! It is easy to see everything and it holds quite a bit more than our old refrigerator (even though the cabinet size is the same). We love the deli tray and the large capacity ice maker. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I have been very happy with this unit. Plenty of room in the fridge and tons of space in the freezer. Excellent buy! January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refrigerator at a great price Replacing a top freezer with no icemaker, this purchase has exceeded expectations. The bottom freezer is convenient and the full size deli drawer holds a lot and is heavily used. The only drawback is that we would have liked at least one if not two additional shelf positions -- but this is an extremely minor inconvenience. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features and quality Having the fridge on top and freezer on bottom is much more convenient than the old conventional refrigerators. It looks great, is well designed, and seems to be very nice quality. The layout of the freezer with the pull out top shelf makes things easier to organize. The type of inside lighting makes things easy to see. Love this fridge! December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but... I agree with another review about the whining high pitched sound when it runs, so I can't give it an overall rating of 5 stars. I'm not sure if its the fan or the compressor but its noticeable even though I have tinitus in both ears (yes, my wife hears it too). Too bad as the compressor does run quite otherwise. We purposely bought this without the door dispenser as we don't really need it but also due to research noting that many complaints about refrigerators are due to faulty ice makers and in-door dispensers. The support on this fridge says that there could be a buzz if the ice maker is on but not hooked up. But we don't use the ice maker either so its off and not hooked up. Otherwise, this is very nice fridge with good features. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this refrigerator it is everything plus The ice maker is perfect easy to get to, the drawers are large and hold an amazing amount of food. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the features Door hinges are excellent design for narrow spaces. Tremendous amount of space inside. Exterior surface cleans very easily an well. November 22, 2014
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC24770SB

LFC24770SB

$1799.99

Suggested Price

top