Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC24770SB
LFC24770SB
LFC24770SB

Stylish Storage in a 33" Width

Ultra Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFC24770SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 24 cu. ft.
  • SmartPull™ Stainless Steel Finish
  • 4 Spill Protector™ Tempered Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice refrigerator Well designed interior and attractive exterior. Really like the storage drawers and the easy access to the contents of the freezer. Has a large ice bin and the ice maker does a great job of keeping it filled. The LED lighting gives a clean bright look to the interior. Very impressive energy conservation and quiet operation. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoying this product so much So roomy, very easy to use, can't believe how much we love our refrigerator. It fit perfectly, and looks great. The shelves are adjustable and the drawers are perfect size. Great value for the price and sleek and shiny too! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refer! We have had our LG for about 6 weeks. It it really easy to use and it keeps food and frozen goods a correct temps. We are still adjusting shelves to fit our needs. Great lighting. It is well made and we are glad we bought it. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "THIS REFRIG IS A GOOD VALUE" We love our new LG refrigerator. It's beautiful and nearly silent. It's much roomier inside than our last refrigerator (a side-by-side), yet the exterior is no larger. We're really going to miss it when it helps to sell our present home. We'll probably buy one just like it for our new home. For my kids is the first place to visit when they coming to the school.. they loved. My older son say, this refrigerator is wonderful. We love our new LG refrigerator. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and performance at a great price! Very quiet operation, bright, easy to access interior, excellent performance - uniform temperature throughout the interior. Only observation - the left door sealing "flap" sometimes does not get in the proper position to close the left door. You must manually place it in the correct closing posture to close the left door. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This refrig is a good value Had refrig for about six weeks and so far is working well. We bought it for its energy efficiency and rated capacity. Took almost 2 months to finally get delivered. But was professionally delivered and installed. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality, good looks, great features I originally received the wrong refrigerator - white vs the black I ordered. Sears let me keep the white one while waiting for the reordered black (came in 2 weeks). At first upset, I quickly realized that this gave me the opportunity to have the refrigerator working at home to see if it lived up to the positive reviews. It was better than the reviews! Attractive to the eye, easy access to fresh and frozen food, excellent lighting, "quiet," (especially important to me since the previous refrigerator (another manufacturer) was very noisey including loud knocks when the compressor went on/off). When the black one arrived I told the delivery men that I hoped it worked as well as the white, and it has. I only have one suggestion for future consideration: I have to remove a top shelf in order to store tall bottles, so higher spacing, if possible, between shelf adjustments would be an asset. Since I don't have a large family I don't use the ice-making feature, so this is extra great freezer space. Also, while I worried about the shiny door surface, it wipes clean easily with a soft cloth. I recommend this refrigerator to anyone who wants a great looking product that delivers quality. I hope my positive experience so far continues for years. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and high quality We love our new LG refrigerator. It's beautiful and nearly silent. It's much roomier inside than our last refrigerator (a side-by-side), yet the exterior is no larger. We're really going to miss it when it helps to sell our present home. We'll probably buy one just like it for our new home. February 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:41:28.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05091260, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC24770SB

LFC24770SB

$1799.99

Suggested Price

top