Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST

Stylish Storage in a 33" Width

Ultra Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFC24770ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 24 cu. ft.
  • SmartPull™ Stainless Steel Finish
  • 4 Spill Protector™ Tempered Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great size with more room Loving my new refrigerator great for my smaller than average space, really like the lighting easy on eyes, only caution is make sure they get the doors level and lined up my aren't and am going to have to get someone out to see about this overall great buy August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very quiet and stylish 1st French door refrigerator and it looks so much better than our old one, extremely quiet July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this fridge! This is the best refrigerator/freezer we have ever had. It is designed so well that the food is easily accessible and easy to see. There is plenty of room for everything and our food seems to last much longer and is much colder. We are extremely pleased with the purchase of this product. We had also purchased an LG washer and dryer several years ago. We love them, too. That is why we returned to LG to purchase another appliance. They are well made and the features are fantastic.. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refrigerator Love the LED lighting and the drawers. Easy to see what is inside. Even though it has the same outside dimensions, it is much more spacious. Like the way the icemaker drawer slides forward when opening the freezer. All in all we are very satisfied with our new LG refrigerator. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful refrig so far we've only had our new refrigerator a month, but so far it exceeded my expectations. I love the large space that allows me to see everything inside so easily. And its so bright! my husband likes the square shape of the ice instead of the crescent shape that the old frig made. So far so good and no complaints. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bright light! I love the led lighting. The whole frig is well lit. Snack drawer is convenient, and better than the old fashioned "deli" drawer where food got lost in the back. Enjoy seeing fruits and veggies right at eye level. Refrigerator is quiet. Enjoy knowing that it meets energy star rating. Got an $100 back from my electric company for this. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fridge that's like a Tardis Wow! I absolutely love this fridge. Was unsure about size when we were shopping for it. Thought it wouldn't be big enough for our family of 4 and all the fresh food I like to have on hand. But, amazingly, it holds a lot of food. The freezer is in the same category...holds more than I'd imagined. I say everyday how much I love this fridge! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Our milk lasts a much longer time than in our old refrigerator. Like the easy open on the freezer. June 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:41:09.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05090500, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC24770ST

LFC24770ST

$1899.99

Suggested Price

top