Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST

Stylish Storage in a 33" Width

Ultra Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFC24770ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 24 cu. ft.
  • SmartPull™ Stainless Steel Finish
  • 4 Spill Protector™ Tempered Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional, well designed fridge I love this fridge-- it was designed well, has plenty of space, and runs efficiently. I like the fact that it rolls so I can clean underneath. It is also well lit inside. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plenty of storage space, everything in reach. The refrigerator has a lot of storage room. The freezer is easily accessible even though it is at the bottom. The drawer and the shelf pull out so everything is in reach. The storage shelves on the door can be arranged to suit the size of the things you plan to put there. The door on my old refrigerator had a magnetic surface so I could display the pictures of my grandchildren and I miss that. When the door of the refrigerator or the freezer is open longer than a certain time a chime rings, which is sort of annoying but it was helpful once when the door didn't quite close. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Love my new refrigerator!! Purchased this refrigerator on line. My first refrigerator came with a dimple in the door and ice maker did not work? After numerous conversations with LG, they sent me out a new fridge and I could not be happier. The size is perfect and I love all aspects of this fridge. Lots of room considering it is a smaller fridge. Bright light inside makes it easy to see everything. I would highly recommend this refrigerator. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dutch door refrigerator We got this refrigerator in October 2013, and have gotten good use out of it. We like the flexibility of the shelves, and find the doors work very well, even after lots of uses by the grand kids. My big complaint is with the ice maker. It is Slow, to say the least, even when it is put in to Ice Plus mode. Also the cubes are large and almost square on the top side. I want to put ice in bottles of water or tea that I carry in my lunch box daily, but am unable to easily insert ice into my water bottles. Our old ice maker made long skinny 1/4 moon shaped ice cubes that easily fit into my water bottles. This may seem petty to some, but it is important to me. Speed up the productivity of the ice maker, and change the shape of the ice cube produced and I will give you 5 stars all the way! The ice performance is so slow that when more than two of us are home (when kids and grand kids come over) we have to go out and buy bagged ice because this ice maker can't keep up. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fridge Love the deep shelves in the door. They hold all the things that used to get pushed to the back in my old fridge. LED lights are nice and bright. The LG does make a little more noise when its running but not bad. I have had the LG for a month and I am really happy with it. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what I wanted When I started looking for a new frig, I had over 20 models that fit my needs and this one was the best. The Frig was perfect in all ways except one. To put in a brita pitcher, I had to take one of the shelves out. Also dissapointed there was no filtration system for the ice maker. I still give this frig an excellent rating. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! My wife and I absolutely love this fridge. It is so big and roomy inside but fits our limited space absolutely perfectly! The LED lights are a great feature. The layout of the big roomy drawers and shelves are very nice. This product was nicely thought out and designed. We feel really good about our choice. Hey,Life Is Good!!! August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and functional We did our homework! We read lots of reviews on 33" French door refrigerators - from lots of different sources. This model works well for me for many reasons. I prefer not have ice thru the door. I keep a scoop in the ice bin and just help myself. Also, the interior has a well thought out design, and is flexible to fit everything I need to store. I was worried that fingerprints would show, but that is not a problem. How often do you get something so beautiful that really pulls its weight around the house? July 29, 2014
2 Next>>

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close