Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST

Stylish Storage in a 33" Width

Ultra Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFC24770ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 24 cu. ft.
  • SmartPull™ Stainless Steel Finish
  • 4 Spill Protector™ Tempered Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design, spacious inside Time will tell but so far so good. We love the outside, and the chime that lets you know the door is open is a great feature! October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money It stopped running 2 times in the first 2 years. We turn it off and defrost it once or twice a year (when we hear a particular noise, thanks to a tip from one of the repairmen) to keep it from breaking again. the plastic parts on the inside started falling apart after the third year. The cheese drawer is completely broken and several of the plastic brackets that hold up the shelves on the door have broken so I need to be careful were I store anything heavy like a gallon of milk or jar of pasta sauce. Also, the "stainless" is rusting. I called the company once to ask for a cheese drawer replacement and was told a manager would call me back...no one ever called. It's a piece of garbage from a disputable company. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional, well designed fridge I love this fridge-- it was designed well, has plenty of space, and runs efficiently. I like the fact that it rolls so I can clean underneath. It is also well lit inside. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plenty of storage space, everything in reach. The refrigerator has a lot of storage room. The freezer is easily accessible even though it is at the bottom. The drawer and the shelf pull out so everything is in reach. The storage shelves on the door can be arranged to suit the size of the things you plan to put there. The door on my old refrigerator had a magnetic surface so I could display the pictures of my grandchildren and I miss that. When the door of the refrigerator or the freezer is open longer than a certain time a chime rings, which is sort of annoying but it was helpful once when the door didn't quite close. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Love my new refrigerator!! Purchased this refrigerator on line. My first refrigerator came with a dimple in the door and ice maker did not work? After numerous conversations with LG, they sent me out a new fridge and I could not be happier. The size is perfect and I love all aspects of this fridge. Lots of room considering it is a smaller fridge. Bright light inside makes it easy to see everything. I would highly recommend this refrigerator. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this refrigerator it is everything plus The ice maker is perfect easy to get to, the drawers are large and hold an amazing amount of food. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dutch door refrigerator We got this refrigerator in October 2013, and have gotten good use out of it. We like the flexibility of the shelves, and find the doors work very well, even after lots of uses by the grand kids. My big complaint is with the ice maker. It is Slow, to say the least, even when it is put in to Ice Plus mode. Also the cubes are large and almost square on the top side. I want to put ice in bottles of water or tea that I carry in my lunch box daily, but am unable to easily insert ice into my water bottles. Our old ice maker made long skinny 1/4 moon shaped ice cubes that easily fit into my water bottles. This may seem petty to some, but it is important to me. Speed up the productivity of the ice maker, and change the shape of the ice cube produced and I will give you 5 stars all the way! The ice performance is so slow that when more than two of us are home (when kids and grand kids come over) we have to go out and buy bagged ice because this ice maker can't keep up. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for awesome features LG was researched by my daughter as being the most reliable and best buy for the money. She bought a refrigerator and an electric stove and we were thrilled with them. So we decided to economize from two refrigerators down to one and needed better efficiency. So we bought an LG refrigerator and are completely thrilled with its features and how quiet it is. The only thing I wish it had is a water filter for the ice maker in the freezer. I guess the ones without ice and water in the door do not have the water filters. October 10, 2014
2 Next>>

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC24770ST

LFC24770ST

$1899.99

Suggested Price

top