Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST

Stylish Storage in a 33" Width

Ultra Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFC24770ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 24 cu. ft.
  • SmartPull™ Stainless Steel Finish
  • 4 Spill Protector™ Tempered Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bright light! I love the led lighting. The whole frig is well lit. Snack drawer is convenient, and better than the old fashioned "deli" drawer where food got lost in the back. Enjoy seeing fruits and veggies right at eye level. Refrigerator is quiet. Enjoy knowing that it meets energy star rating. Got an $100 back from my electric company for this. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fridge that's like a Tardis Wow! I absolutely love this fridge. Was unsure about size when we were shopping for it. Thought it wouldn't be big enough for our family of 4 and all the fresh food I like to have on hand. But, amazingly, it holds a lot of food. The freezer is in the same category...holds more than I'd imagined. I say everyday how much I love this fridge! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Our milk lasts a much longer time than in our old refrigerator. Like the easy open on the freezer. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoying this product so much So roomy, very easy to use, can't believe how much we love our refrigerator. It fit perfectly, and looks great. The shelves are adjustable and the drawers are perfect size. Great value for the price and sleek and shiny too! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use drawers and doors This has more room than our old one that stopped working. I like the easy sliding drawers. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "THIS REFRIG IS A GOOD VALUE" We love our new LG refrigerator. It's beautiful and nearly silent. It's much roomier inside than our last refrigerator (a side-by-side), yet the exterior is no larger. We're really going to miss it when it helps to sell our present home. We'll probably buy one just like it for our new home. For my kids is the first place to visit when they coming to the school.. they loved. My older son say, this refrigerator is wonderful. We love our new LG refrigerator. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and so user friendly A great fridge, lots of room and tons of adjustability. My only complaint is not being able to move the 2 full width drawers at the bottom. The full width Glide and Serve drawer has no use for me so I would have liked to remove it (all the other fridges we looked at were the same). All in all this is a great fridge and I am very happy with it. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best refrigerator I have ever owned. This refrigerator has great storage and an excellent ice maker. It has easy access for the temperature controls for both the refrigerator and freezer and runs very quietly. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T12:49:52.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05090500, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC24770ST

LFC24770ST

$1899.99

Suggested Price

top