Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST
LFC24770ST

Stylish Storage in a 33" Width

Ultra Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFC24770ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • 24 cu. ft.
  • SmartPull™ Stainless Steel Finish
  • 4 Spill Protector™ Tempered Glass Shelves
  • Smart Cooling System

$1899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Customer We are extremely satisfied with our new refrigerator. It's spacious and will serve our needs for quite sometime. Nothing beats a satisfied customer !! October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design, spacious inside Time will tell but so far so good. We love the outside, and the chime that lets you know the door is open is a great feature! October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money It stopped running 2 times in the first 2 years. We turn it off and defrost it once or twice a year (when we hear a particular noise, thanks to a tip from one of the repairmen) to keep it from breaking again. the plastic parts on the inside started falling apart after the third year. The cheese drawer is completely broken and several of the plastic brackets that hold up the shelves on the door have broken so I need to be careful were I store anything heavy like a gallon of milk or jar of pasta sauce. Also, the "stainless" is rusting. I called the company once to ask for a cheese drawer replacement and was told a manager would call me back...no one ever called. It's a piece of garbage from a disputable company. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional, well designed fridge I love this fridge-- it was designed well, has plenty of space, and runs efficiently. I like the fact that it rolls so I can clean underneath. It is also well lit inside. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plenty of storage space, everything in reach. The refrigerator has a lot of storage room. The freezer is easily accessible even though it is at the bottom. The drawer and the shelf pull out so everything is in reach. The storage shelves on the door can be arranged to suit the size of the things you plan to put there. The door on my old refrigerator had a magnetic surface so I could display the pictures of my grandchildren and I miss that. When the door of the refrigerator or the freezer is open longer than a certain time a chime rings, which is sort of annoying but it was helpful once when the door didn't quite close. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but... I agree with another review about the whining high pitched sound when it runs, so I can't give it an overall rating of 5 stars. I'm not sure if its the fan or the compressor but its noticeable even though I have tinitus in both ears (yes, my wife hears it too). Too bad as the compressor does run quite otherwise. We purposely bought this without the door dispenser as we don't really need it but also due to research noting that many complaints about refrigerators are due to faulty ice makers and in-door dispensers. The support on this fridge says that there could be a buzz if the ice maker is on but not hooked up. But we don't use the ice maker either so its off and not hooked up. Otherwise, this is very nice fridge with good features. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Love my new refrigerator!! Purchased this refrigerator on line. My first refrigerator came with a dimple in the door and ice maker did not work? After numerous conversations with LG, they sent me out a new fridge and I could not be happier. The size is perfect and I love all aspects of this fridge. Lots of room considering it is a smaller fridge. Bright light inside makes it easy to see everything. I would highly recommend this refrigerator. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this refrigerator it is everything plus The ice maker is perfect easy to get to, the drawers are large and hold an amazing amount of food. October 12, 2014
2 Next>>

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC24770ST

LFC24770ST

$1899.99

Suggested Price

top