Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC28768SW
LFC28768SW

Great elegance, size, and convenience.

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling

LFC28768SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Ultra-Large Capacity (28 cubic feet)
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$1999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for my family! After months of "hands on" looking and researching refrigerators, we are so glad we selected this one. Every aspect is outstanding....super quiet, well designed, spacious, easy to get in and out of, drawers pull smoothly and so much more. Glad about our decision to eliminate the water/ice dispenser on the door. Don't need it. Every time I open and close my husband can hear me say, "I just love my refrigerator!" This is our first LG appliance and we would highly recommend it to friends and family. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! We have nothing but praise for this refrigerator. We did a lot of research and decided to pay a little more for an appliance with excellent ratings, user reviews and warranty offerings. Well lit, roomy, QUIET, easy to find everything, easy to keep clean. Makes sure we don't leave the door ajar :) We just think it's AWESOME! Recommend it to anyone who needs something this size. It's just the two of us - but we manage to keep it full. We couldn't be happier with our decision to go LG!!! October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we wanted Our old fridge was noisy and this one is super quiet. Lots of room and we really like the french doors. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for reasonable price We didn't need the in-door dispensers and the extra space inside the door is nice. Lots of room and the door alarm is a good feature. We love the regular size ice cubes. Not the small half moon kind. We love it. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have used this refrigerator since June, and absoutely love it! Roomy, easy to reach everything (unless you are short--my 5'1" daughter-in-law has trouble reaching things in the back of the top shelf.) It is such a major improvement over a side-by-side! The ice maker in the freezer drawer is great, but I will move the ice into an ice chest when all 7 of my grandkids are here to avoid the frost forming from too much open/close action. The warning beep telling you the door is open is wonderful (and catches my husband sneaking snacks) but can be turned off. I hadn't planned to get something so big, but it was a wonderful deal on sale at Home , and I couldn't pass it up. Absolutely NO regrets~! November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Refrigerator I can't recommend enough my new LG french 3 door refrigerator. It has more than enough storage space, I'll never again be lacking space at the holiday season. The temperature controls are easy to set and the refrigerator maintains the temperature selected. And it is so quite, I have yet to hear it running, Highly recommended !!! October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS REFRIGERATOR living in my house 41 years, i've gone through many refrigerators. i've never "loved" my refrigerator. i love this refrigerator! i don't know if it's because i've had side by side before and this one is french door. i don't know it it's cause i can see everything at the same time and don't have to hunt. i don't know if cause my husband can find things now and i don't have three ketchups in the refrigerator. i don't know, but it's perfect. i love it and recommend it very much. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large capacity is great for our family of six I love the french door style of this fridge/freezer. Large items like cookie sheets fit nicely in the fridge and/or freezer. The freezer has a great two tray system that helps keep stuff organized. The doors have large capacity and even the drawers are very functional. September 17, 2014
2 Next>>

Great elegance, size, and convenience.
If you’ve ever wished you had more space to get more organized, your wish has been granted. With 28 cubic feet, you get that extra space. You also get extras like Smart Cooling technology, designed to help keep all that extra food fresher, longer. Plus, our own Slim SpacePlus™Ice System, which frees up even more room in the door. And with French-doors it’s real easy getting food in or out of this refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC28768SW

LFC28768SW

$1999.99

Suggested Price

top