Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC28768SW
LFC28768SW

Great elegance, size, and convenience.

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling

LFC28768SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Ultra-Large Capacity (28 cubic feet)
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$1999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is the best refrigerator I have ever owned. Keeps food fresh better and longer. Plenty of room. July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This model is spacious and easy to organizae The only drawback on this is I don't like bottom freezers. Other than that, the unit is well made, spacious and energy efficient. A bit pricey, but if you time it you can get great deals from Sears or Home Depot that could save you hundreds off regular asking price. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's not to love! Sleek design, high performance, LOTS of space for both refrigerated and frozen foods, handy ice bin and tray, and so much more. It's everything I wanted and then some. Highly recommend! June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and beautiful to look at I have only had this refrigerator for a couple of months now but I am in love with it. So much room, in upper section and in bottom freezer. It looks and works spectacular. the door compartments can hold so much. I am so happy with the choice I made. June 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am so disappointed. Bought at Sears. Took delivery on a Monday afternoon. Wednesday night it failed, with only the LED light still working. All food in freezer found defrosted on Thursday morning. Still waiting for replacement which is expected 10 days after failure reported. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love this refrigerator After reviewing all of the other refrigerators, I finally decided on this model. I have been so happy with this refrigerator and freezer. It is so easy to find things in the refrigerator. It is easy to organize your items and it the lighting is great. The ice maker works great and hold a lot of ice. The freezer keeps things extremely cold. The ice cream is hard at all times, unlike my old freezer. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS THE ONE !! STOP SHOPPING & SEARCHING !! After reading reviews and searching online at different makes and models, this LG Refrigerator has the capacity space both in the freezer and refrigerator. Had a side by side before that limited my space and viewing of what I was able to view. Unfortunately, food did spoil, or I bought duplicates of products because I couldn't see what I had. Now, with this amazing model, you will not be disappointed. My whole family is impressed how well lit and how well you can see whats inside. The ice maker is impressive as well. Just so happy :) April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much space I sold appliances for a couple years, and I have been consistently impressed with the quality I have seen in the LG product line. When the time came to get a new refrigerator, I didn't think twice. I love the space in the LG refrigerators and the freezer is so easy to open, even when full, compared to other bottom drawer freezers. February 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T12:45:17.662-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05090320, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Great elegance, size, and convenience.
If you’ve ever wished you had more space to get more organized, your wish has been granted. With 28 cubic feet, you get that extra space. You also get extras like Smart Cooling technology, designed to help keep all that extra food fresher, longer. Plus, our own Slim SpacePlus™Ice System, which frees up even more room in the door. And with French-doors it’s real easy getting food in or out of this refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC28768SW

LFC28768SW

$1999.99

Suggested Price

top