Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX25973ST
LFX25973ST
LFX25973ST

Elegance with great convenience

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Dual Ice Makers

LFX25973ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Plenty of Ice
  • Refreshment on hand
  • 2 Crispers + Glide & Serve Pantry Drawer

$2349.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this refrigerator The compressor on our 6yr old fridge died so we needed to find a new fridge fast. I spent time researching the options and LG had the best reviews overall. We have a water filter system in our home so I didn't really want the ice/water in the door, but due to the immediate need we had to go with it. I miss the extra space in the door for bottles and jars, but I kept the door bins from the old fridge and use those to store the bottles and jars in. I have found I do like the dual ice makers. With a family of 8 we use a lot of ice. I like the lighting, the outside surface cleans up well, the shelves are easy to adjust and everything seems colder. I would highly recommend this product. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Having Dual Ice Makers Really Rocks I love the ice makers and that's what sold me, but could really have used more flexibility in the shelving. Would like to purchase a couple of the fold back shelves to make everything easier. Had a problem with a drawer in the warranty period and LG was good about swapping it out. Got a new one shipped right away. The long drawer can hold a party platter! Very nice. I get to share ice with neighbors, load a cooler, let the grandkids get their own ice and water. Lots of good stuff. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product (so far) Only owned for 6 weeks but absolutely would recommend this to anyone! The freshness of the veggies is amazing, the dual icemakers are perfect for entertaining and the ease of use of the controls are a breath of fresh air in this tech world. We always keep cut celery in the crisper and the old fridge they would be a little slimy after about 6 days. This refer keeps them fresh for over two weeks, amazing! No more wasting of food and that means no wasted money. I like that! Another great feature is the quiet operation and of course it is very beautiful in our newly remodeled kitchen! A little too early to talk about longevity but I feel confident just based on the quality feel of the handles and finish that we will be living with this fridge for many years to come! Highly recommended! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by innovative dual ice makers are great. sleek design,innovative dual ice makers, extra large opening for using water dispenser September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my LG French Door Refrigerator The french door design is great, and we love the duel ice makers. Also, the filtered water tastes wonderful! Great product and it looks great in the home. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish we hadn't purchased this. Ice makers. Last summer they worked great. Earlier this year they worked great. Now? :-((( It no longer can supply an adequate amount of ice for the two of us. The in the door maker often works not at all. I have to play with the off/on switch to get it to work even a bit. The bottom maker has no more than a tray of ice. The top ice maker has given us trouble for many months. There could be ice in the storage box, but none would be dispensed. The chute would be open, but the "auger" would not dispenses ice. Five stars for the rest of the refrigerator. Does a great job I wish we hadn't let the salesman talk us into this product, and no, I'll not recommend this refrigerator to anyone. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Frig I have had my new refrigerator almost 2 months now and I just love it. I went from a side by side to the French door and it holds so much more than I expected because of the design. The unit runs so quiet I thought it was not functioning when I first purchased. The dual icemaker is wonderful with a family of 7 we don't run out of ice anymore. The alarm is a great reminder for the kids. The only thing I am struggling with is large size condiment bottles that wont fit in the narrow shelves on the left door (like large ketchup and A1 bottles). They will only fit on the main shelf unless I remove a shelf and I don't want to do that. Outside of that which I consider a minor issue it allows me to be well organized and has great lighting. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this frig! What isn't to like? Dual ice makers (and you have the option to turn them off), a very roomy frig and freezer. I LOVE the door alarm feature with having a 6 year old in the house. The extra "glide and serve" drawer is soooo handy. I would highly recommend this frig to anyone! August 7, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Now you can keep your refrigerator organized instead of just wishing you could. With 25 cubic feet to work with, you get lots of great space and two ice makers to keep plenty of ice on hand for the family reunion. Plus, our Smart Cooling technology is designed to help keep all your food fresher, longer.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close