Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX25973ST
LFX25973ST
LFX25973ST

Elegance with great convenience

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Dual Ice Makers

LFX25973ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Plenty of Ice
  • Refreshment on hand
  • 2 Crispers + Glide & Serve Pantry Drawer

$2349.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful large refrigerator The lighting in this refrigerator is the best I have ever had. Dual ice makers leaves us plenty of ice at all times. Water doesn't dribble in the pan. Very large capacity. Shelves are easy to rearrange, love having the gallon of milk stored in the door. Large glide and serve tray and the crispers keep my fruit and vegetables fresher than ever. Wish I would have bought LG years ago. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy from Lowe's on this great refrigerator Lowe's had a sale on and a rebate. All in all this was such a good deal we couldn't pass it up. Now I am amazed at how nice this refrigerator is. The capacity is awesome and the dual icemakers are fantastic. I like the little cubes instead of the usual crescents. It has super storage, though the side with the icemaker is narrow, but a good trade off. In short, we bought this refrigerator because of the deal and we love it. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST REFRIGERATOR EVER MADE We built this house 10 years ago and had builder appliances, what a MISTAKE! So far I've been thru 3 microwaves, 2 washers, 4th dishwasher and 2 refrigerators and its just me and my husband now days. I probably can't mention the brands but pick one and I had it, so this time I decided to go with LG appliances, since I love a bedroom LG tv we got on year. I LOVE THIS REFRIGERATOR! Its quiet , has great features and I really like the duel ice makers, I miss some of the side door shelving on the side by side but the inside of the LG is HUGE , I doubted the bending down to the freezer at our age but heck, its not bad at all! SO if your in for a new FRIG..do the LG's, Time for a new range also, I am going with the double oven LG in about a month or when the next big sale comes around. Clean up outside isn't bad either, just get some stainless steel spray and walla its DONE! BUY LG! October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refrigerator Love the look and size of this refrigerator. The compartments in the door are a bit narrow, but that is because of the ice maker in the door. Since there is so much space in the fridge itself, no complaints. Works great. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this refrigerator The compressor on our 6yr old fridge died so we needed to find a new fridge fast. I spent time researching the options and LG had the best reviews overall. We have a water filter system in our home so I didn't really want the ice/water in the door, but due to the immediate need we had to go with it. I miss the extra space in the door for bottles and jars, but I kept the door bins from the old fridge and use those to store the bottles and jars in. I have found I do like the dual ice makers. With a family of 8 we use a lot of ice. I like the lighting, the outside surface cleans up well, the shelves are easy to adjust and everything seems colder. I would highly recommend this product. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Having Dual Ice Makers Really Rocks I love the ice makers and that's what sold me, but could really have used more flexibility in the shelving. Would like to purchase a couple of the fold back shelves to make everything easier. Had a problem with a drawer in the warranty period and LG was good about swapping it out. Got a new one shipped right away. The long drawer can hold a party platter! Very nice. I get to share ice with neighbors, load a cooler, let the grandkids get their own ice and water. Lots of good stuff. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product (so far) Only owned for 6 weeks but absolutely would recommend this to anyone! The freshness of the veggies is amazing, the dual icemakers are perfect for entertaining and the ease of use of the controls are a breath of fresh air in this tech world. We always keep cut celery in the crisper and the old fridge they would be a little slimy after about 6 days. This refer keeps them fresh for over two weeks, amazing! No more wasting of food and that means no wasted money. I like that! Another great feature is the quiet operation and of course it is very beautiful in our newly remodeled kitchen! A little too early to talk about longevity but I feel confident just based on the quality feel of the handles and finish that we will be living with this fridge for many years to come! Highly recommended! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by innovative dual ice makers are great. sleek design,innovative dual ice makers, extra large opening for using water dispenser September 2, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Now you can keep your refrigerator organized instead of just wishing you could. With 25 cubic feet to work with, you get lots of great space and two ice makers to keep plenty of ice on hand for the family reunion. Plus, our Smart Cooling technology is designed to help keep all your food fresher, longer.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX25973ST

LFX25973ST

$2349.99

Suggested Price

top