Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX25973ST
LFX25973ST
LFX25973ST

Elegance with great convenience

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Dual Ice Makers

LFX25973ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Plenty of Ice
  • Refreshment on hand
  • 2 Crispers + Glide & Serve Pantry Drawer

$2349.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this refrig I like the French design. easy to get into the refrig part which we do many times a day. The freezer is handy but we don't get into it but maybe 3 times a week. I can see everything in the refrig. Even the double ice maker is good to have. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely a great deal! Best refrigerator ever owned. Looks and performs at top level. Features allow for easy reconfiguration and adaption for non-standard storage. Alarm feature provides additional protection for food products. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love this refrigerator I spent a long time reviewing all brands and I am so happy I chose this one. So easy to organize and find everything. Love the double icemaker. The freezer has plenty of room and easy to organize. And most of all it is so quiet. It fits perfectly in the kitchen. Not too big. I am really impressed with LG. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful large refrigerator The lighting in this refrigerator is the best I have ever had. Dual ice makers leaves us plenty of ice at all times. Water doesn't dribble in the pan. Very large capacity. Shelves are easy to rearrange, love having the gallon of milk stored in the door. Large glide and serve tray and the crispers keep my fruit and vegetables fresher than ever. Wish I would have bought LG years ago. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy from Lowe's on this great refrigerator Lowe's had a sale on and a rebate. All in all this was such a good deal we couldn't pass it up. Now I am amazed at how nice this refrigerator is. The capacity is awesome and the dual icemakers are fantastic. I like the little cubes instead of the usual crescents. It has super storage, though the side with the icemaker is narrow, but a good trade off. In short, we bought this refrigerator because of the deal and we love it. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST REFRIGERATOR EVER MADE We built this house 10 years ago and had builder appliances, what a MISTAKE! So far I've been thru 3 microwaves, 2 washers, 4th dishwasher and 2 refrigerators and its just me and my husband now days. I probably can't mention the brands but pick one and I had it, so this time I decided to go with LG appliances, since I love a bedroom LG tv we got on year. I LOVE THIS REFRIGERATOR! Its quiet , has great features and I really like the duel ice makers, I miss some of the side door shelving on the side by side but the inside of the LG is HUGE , I doubted the bending down to the freezer at our age but heck, its not bad at all! SO if your in for a new FRIG..do the LG's, Time for a new range also, I am going with the double oven LG in about a month or when the next big sale comes around. Clean up outside isn't bad either, just get some stainless steel spray and walla its DONE! BUY LG! October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refrigerator Love the look and size of this refrigerator. The compartments in the door are a bit narrow, but that is because of the ice maker in the door. Since there is so much space in the fridge itself, no complaints. Works great. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this refrigerator The compressor on our 6yr old fridge died so we needed to find a new fridge fast. I spent time researching the options and LG had the best reviews overall. We have a water filter system in our home so I didn't really want the ice/water in the door, but due to the immediate need we had to go with it. I miss the extra space in the door for bottles and jars, but I kept the door bins from the old fridge and use those to store the bottles and jars in. I have found I do like the dual ice makers. With a family of 8 we use a lot of ice. I like the lighting, the outside surface cleans up well, the shelves are easy to adjust and everything seems colder. I would highly recommend this product. September 10, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Now you can keep your refrigerator organized instead of just wishing you could. With 25 cubic feet to work with, you get lots of great space and two ice makers to keep plenty of ice on hand for the family reunion. Plus, our Smart Cooling technology is designed to help keep all your food fresher, longer.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX25973ST

LFX25973ST

$2349.99

Suggested Price

top