Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX25974SB
LFX25974SB
LFX25974SB
LFX25974SB

Elegance with great convenience

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling

LFX25974SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor
  • Tall Ice & Water Dispenser

$2099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is by far the best frig ever! I love all the features of this product. The bottom freezer with the drawers make it easy to get product out of the freezer. It is a great product. April 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reasonable Buy The only problem we have had since we bought this product in January 2015, is that it is nearly impossible to adjust the level of the doors. The wrench and instruction, while appearing to be very simple, just don't work very well. It is annoying that there is even a slight difference in the levels of the two doors. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price. I really like having the freezer on the bottom. It is large and the drawer inside the freezer is handy for smaller items that could get lost. The size of the refrigerator is perfect for the space we have. Love the lighting inside. Overall, it is a good product however, I think there could be a few improvements. The right side door must be pushed to close. Still getting used to that. You basically have to open both doors to get at drawers. Because the ice maker is in the door, the shelves on that door are not deep enough, but then you have more shelf space in the refrigerator. I'm used to storing all my smaller items on the doors and not on the refrigerator shelves. Still have to get used to that as well. The refrigerator runs quietly and have not had any problems yet, but it's only been a month. Hope we still love it after many years. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice combination of features vs price Product works OK and nice feature set. Unit came well packed w/no issues. Insulation of box could be better. Outside of fridge is cool to touch. Water/Ice dispenser in door is great as well as abundant storage inside. Would have been nicer to have lower slide out deli tray split so both top doors don't have to open for access. Unit is quiet w/no frost build up so far (have been running in efficiency mode too). Highly recommended. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refrigerator for the price Nice and cold in all the right places and very quiet. Plenty of room, emptied our full old fridge and this new one was half full. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our new fridge! Spent a great deal of time reading reviews of different models and brands. This one stood out in my mind as a great choice. So far we couldn't be happier. It was mentioned in a few reviews that the model was noisy - in our case not so. Usually I can't hear it at all! Space is great, lighting wonderful. Lots of freezer room as well. We would recommend this product to everyone! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value with all the features I was looking fo Researched refrigerators for 3 months. The LG had all the features we wanted and the price was better than we expected to pay for this quality of refrigerator. Very pleased with the product and follow up from LG customer service. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love the bottom freezer and the door alarm system. Shelf adjustment is easy. Over all a great appliance January 24, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:41:11.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001327, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Now you can keep your refrigerator organized instead of just wishing you could. With 25 cubic feet to work with, you get lots of great space. Smart Cooling technology means all your food will stay fresher, longer. You don't have to sacrifice space, either, thanks to the Slim SpacePlus Ice System. And French Doors with hidden hinges make it easy to get food in and out whenever you need it.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX25974SB

LFX25974SB

$2099.99

Suggested Price

top