Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX25974SB
LFX25974SB
LFX25974SB
LFX25974SB

Elegance with great convenience

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling

LFX25974SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor
  • Tall Ice & Water Dispenser

$2099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice combination of features vs price Product works OK and nice feature set. Unit came well packed w/no issues. Insulation of box could be better. Outside of fridge is cool to touch. Water/Ice dispenser in door is great as well as abundant storage inside. Would have been nicer to have lower slide out deli tray split so both top doors don't have to open for access. Unit is quiet w/no frost build up so far (have been running in efficiency mode too). Highly recommended. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refrigerator for the price Nice and cold in all the right places and very quiet. Plenty of room, emptied our full old fridge and this new one was half full. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our new fridge! Spent a great deal of time reading reviews of different models and brands. This one stood out in my mind as a great choice. So far we couldn't be happier. It was mentioned in a few reviews that the model was noisy - in our case not so. Usually I can't hear it at all! Space is great, lighting wonderful. Lots of freezer room as well. We would recommend this product to everyone! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value with all the features I was looking fo Researched refrigerators for 3 months. The LG had all the features we wanted and the price was better than we expected to pay for this quality of refrigerator. Very pleased with the product and follow up from LG customer service. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love the bottom freezer and the door alarm system. Shelf adjustment is easy. Over all a great appliance January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant clean design with quiet operation. Beautifully designed exterior with quiet operation. It is easy to store food to your own preference and convenience with easily moved shelves. The freezer is very spacious and convenient also. The bonus is water and ice on the outside plus all the electronic read outs. This refrigerator had all the features I was looking for and more - a good price. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by French Door Refrigerator We love the refrigerator. The ice machine in the door is excellent, doesn't take up alot of space in the door. I do wish the pantry drawer would be deeper and that the front would have the same finish as the sides. Having black, which I love, shows all finger print on the doors. I would highly recommend this refrigerator to any one. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bought this online thru BestBuy, never even saw it in person. Replaced a 16 year old fridge, my wife's jaws just about dropped to the floor when it was delivered. We used to have a small chest freezer and the freezer on this is as large if not larger. We could not be happier unless it was free! December 28, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T11:47:16.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001327, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Now you can keep your refrigerator organized instead of just wishing you could. With 25 cubic feet to work with, you get lots of great space. Smart Cooling technology means all your food will stay fresher, longer. You don't have to sacrifice space, either, thanks to the Slim SpacePlus Ice System. And French Doors with hidden hinges make it easy to get food in and out whenever you need it.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX25974SB

LFX25974SB

$2099.99

Suggested Price

top