Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX25974ST
LFX25974ST
LFX25974ST
LFX25974ST
LFX25974ST
LFX25974ST
LFX25974ST
LFX25974ST
LFX25974ST
LFX25974ST

Elegance with great convenience

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling

LFX25974ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor
  • Tall Ice & Water Dispenser

$2299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Advertised - Refrigerator Bottom Freezer French Door Refrigerator is better than advertised in terms of features and space than other brands. It has been a delight with its handy water and ice dispensing from the door. And the product fits in a tight condo kitchen. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST refrigerator EVER! I am very happy with this refrigerator because I like EVERYTHING about it, particularly the water filter system. The ice cubes and the water simply taste delicious which has encouraged us to drink more water. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my dream appliance It has always been my dream to own this kind of appliance. Additional feature is requested like a bigger fruit and veggie shelves and with the freezer door it tends to lean downward when you open it. Other than that it is ok. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely happy with all product features We upgraded from a product we bought just a couple of years ago but, this refrigerator is superior by far. It keeps vegetables, fruits and meats fresher for much longer periods of time. It is much more efficient (motor not constantly kicking on). The ice/water on the door is a great idea by not taking up shelf space and, all controls are easy to use. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Fridge, Fits My Space Had this fridge for a few months now. Very quiet. Maintains temperature very well. Everybody in the family likes the ice and water dispenser. Ice capacity is small (will not fill a small cooler) but makes ice fast, so it keeps up with our family. Jammed a little at first but has stopped jamming. Lighting inside is excellent. Shelves are very easy to adjust. Foods kept in the fridge near the icemaker can freeze (mentioned in manual) so do not put eggs or celery near there. Good for extra cold beer. Shelf in freezer is a little fussy. Shelves on icemaker side of the door are vey narrow, can't fit much there. Overall very satisfied with my purchase. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silent, efficient, awesome shelving Bought all new LG kitchen and laundry appliances due to the excellent reviews in several leading websites and consumer publications. I have yet to regret it! The stainless metal exteriors are a snap to clean, and each device feels solid, well thought out and constructed. For the refrigerator I am very pleased with the flexible, durable feeling shelving. I also appreciate the in door ice maker, clearing up space in the pull out freezer area. The lighting is excellent on the inside, and the filtered water/ice is always cold and ready. The turbo ice function is great when having a party. Finally, this unit is so quiet and efficient compared to my old unit. Saving well over 90 watts of power, and yet my old unit was a 19 cubic foot without all of the above features! It really pays to keep your appliances up to date just for energy efficiency sake, if its over 10 years old you could just be throwing money at the utilities that could be going toward an awesome new refrigerator like this one! June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. I love all the space I have for refrigerated items and the freezer size is perfect for me July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting The "cheap" part is on the door water / ice dispenser. There is a small tray which is plastic, so every-time you use the water or ice dispenser, it rattles; annoying! Refrigerator very cold, ice was forming on some products inside. We had the unit set as recommended, but raised that by 1 degree to 38, seems better. A little nosier than we anticipated, you can hear the unit running - our kitchen and family room are in one space. June 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T13:44:03.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001328, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Now you can keep your refrigerator organized instead of just wishing you could. With 25 cubic feet to work with, you get lots of great space. Smart Cooling technology means all your food will stay fresher, longer. You don't have to sacrifice space, either, thanks to the Slim SpacePlus Ice System. And French Doors with hidden hinges make it easy to get food in and out whenever you need it.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX25974ST

LFX25974ST

$2299.99

Suggested Price

top