Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX25974SW
LFX25974SW
LFX25974SW
LFX25974SW

Elegance with great convenience

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling

LFX25974SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor
  • Tall Ice & Water Dispenser

$2099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refrigerator for the price Nice and cold in all the right places and very quiet. Plenty of room, emptied our full old fridge and this new one was half full. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our new fridge! Spent a great deal of time reading reviews of different models and brands. This one stood out in my mind as a great choice. So far we couldn't be happier. It was mentioned in a few reviews that the model was noisy - in our case not so. Usually I can't hear it at all! Space is great, lighting wonderful. Lots of freezer room as well. We would recommend this product to everyone! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love the bottom freezer and the door alarm system. Shelf adjustment is easy. Over all a great appliance January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant clean design with quiet operation. Beautifully designed exterior with quiet operation. It is easy to store food to your own preference and convenience with easily moved shelves. The freezer is very spacious and convenient also. The bonus is water and ice on the outside plus all the electronic read outs. This refrigerator had all the features I was looking for and more - a good price. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value with all the features I was looking fo Researched refrigerators for 3 months. The LG had all the features we wanted and the price was better than we expected to pay for this quality of refrigerator. Very pleased with the product and follow up from LG customer service. January 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by three problems 1. two fans were defective and were replaced. 2. the glide and serve door sticks. it was replaced but still sticks. 3. there is a noise from the compressor area. 4. the repairman was excellent. very courteous and explained all problems. 5. LG is replacing the refrigerator with a new one. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Overall, a great product. Looks good! Freezer is super cold & frig is spacious and organized!! Not to mention flexible for storage. Love the ice/water feature, though we did run out of ice while family in town, which was disappointing. Only down side so far, is remembering where everything is!! Have to open both doors to get to storage drawers for the most part, which is slightly annoying, but not a big deal. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great appliance This is a great refrigerator. Love the space in all compartments, Especially like the pull out drawer in the freezer. it's a very quiet appliance. Looking forward to many good years of use from this appliance. It has many user friendly features and settings. I had no problem understanding how to use the controls. Thank you LG. November 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T12:47:41.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001329, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Now you can keep your refrigerator organized instead of just wishing you could. With 25 cubic feet to work with, you get lots of great space. Smart Cooling technology means all your food will stay fresher, longer. You don't have to sacrifice space, either, thanks to the Slim SpacePlus Ice System. And French Doors with hidden hinges make it easy to get food in and out whenever you need it.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX25974SW

LFX25974SW

$2099.99

Suggested Price

top