Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX25974SW
LFX25974SW
LFX25974SW
LFX25974SW

Elegance with great convenience

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling

LFX25974SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor
  • Tall Ice & Water Dispenser

$2099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect upgrade for our needs! We upgraded from an older, smaller refrigerator. The new LG is terrific! It is large enough for all our needs. My wife is vegan and I am vegetarian so we have need for a lot of fruits and vegetables. The crisper bins and the vegetable drawers hold all our needs for the week. The HUGE freezer section is great. It holds a lot of frozen items and I mean a lot. The adjustable shelves are easy to use and are a snap to clean. I especially like the ice machine in the door where it doesn't take up shelf space. The water and ice dispenser on the door are easy to work and the water dispenser can take a large glass or pitcher. Overall we are very happy with the LG refrigerator! June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my dream appliance It has always been my dream to own this kind of appliance. Additional feature is requested like a bigger fruit and veggie shelves and with the freezer door it tends to lean downward when you open it. Other than that it is ok. June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my dream appliance It has always been my dream to own this kind of appliance and it came true. Additional feature is requested like a bigger veggie and fruit shelves, and attention to details to the freezer door tend to lean downward whenever you open it. Other than that it is ok . June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but small ice maker The refrigerator is beautiful with a good amount of space. The only issue I have is the ice maker. It is super small and doesn't store enough ice. I read other people had the same issue. Within the first week of having it the ice was frozen together. I had to keep shaking the ice storage so the ice would come out. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Fridge, Fits My Space Had this fridge for a few months now. Very quiet. Maintains temperature very well. Everybody in the family likes the ice and water dispenser. Ice capacity is small (will not fill a small cooler) but makes ice fast, so it keeps up with our family. Jammed a little at first but has stopped jamming. Lighting inside is excellent. Shelves are very easy to adjust. Foods kept in the fridge near the icemaker can freeze (mentioned in manual) so do not put eggs or celery near there. Good for extra cold beer. Shelf in freezer is a little fussy. Shelves on icemaker side of the door are vey narrow, can't fit much there. Overall very satisfied with my purchase. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silent, efficient, awesome shelving Bought all new LG kitchen and laundry appliances due to the excellent reviews in several leading websites and consumer publications. I have yet to regret it! The stainless metal exteriors are a snap to clean, and each device feels solid, well thought out and constructed. For the refrigerator I am very pleased with the flexible, durable feeling shelving. I also appreciate the in door ice maker, clearing up space in the pull out freezer area. The lighting is excellent on the inside, and the filtered water/ice is always cold and ready. The turbo ice function is great when having a party. Finally, this unit is so quiet and efficient compared to my old unit. Saving well over 90 watts of power, and yet my old unit was a 19 cubic foot without all of the above features! It really pays to keep your appliances up to date just for energy efficiency sake, if its over 10 years old you could just be throwing money at the utilities that could be going toward an awesome new refrigerator like this one! June 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting The "cheap" part is on the door water / ice dispenser. There is a small tray which is plastic, so every-time you use the water or ice dispenser, it rattles; annoying! Refrigerator very cold, ice was forming on some products inside. We had the unit set as recommended, but raised that by 1 degree to 38, seems better. A little nosier than we anticipated, you can hear the unit running - our kitchen and family room are in one space. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price. I really like having the freezer on the bottom. It is large and the drawer inside the freezer is handy for smaller items that could get lost. The size of the refrigerator is perfect for the space we have. Love the lighting inside. Overall, it is a good product however, I think there could be a few improvements. The right side door must be pushed to close. Still getting used to that. You basically have to open both doors to get at drawers. Because the ice maker is in the door, the shelves on that door are not deep enough, but then you have more shelf space in the refrigerator. I'm used to storing all my smaller items on the doors and not on the refrigerator shelves. Still have to get used to that as well. The refrigerator runs quietly and have not had any problems yet, but it's only been a month. Hope we still love it after many years. April 6, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T11:53:46.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001329, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Now you can keep your refrigerator organized instead of just wishing you could. With 25 cubic feet to work with, you get lots of great space. Smart Cooling technology means all your food will stay fresher, longer. You don't have to sacrifice space, either, thanks to the Slim SpacePlus Ice System. And French Doors with hidden hinges make it easy to get food in and out whenever you need it.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX25974SW

LFX25974SW

$2099.99

Suggested Price

top