Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX25978SW
LFX25978SW
LFX25978SW
LFX25978SW
LFX25978SW
LFX25978SW
LFX25978SW
LFX25978SW
LFX25978SW
LFX25978SW

STYLISHLY SPACIOUS

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Ice & Water Dispenser (Fits a 33" Opening)

LFX25978SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Ultra Large Capacity for 33" Width, 25 cu. ft.
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$2499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refrigerator for 33 inch opening I thought I would be forced to revise space in my kitchen to accommodate a suitably sized refrigerator. This LG solved my size problem and has proved to be a pleasure to use. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this fridgerator is great went looking for a new fridge,as our old one was shot..i wanted one like we had and my husband wanted something different:) so we settled on this one..couldn't have a better fridge..its great, love everything about it..my husband always wanted an ice and water dispenser and now he has one.it is alot quieter than our old one:) August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life (truely is) Good! I didn't want a freezer on the bottom. I'm glad I wasn't stubborn about it. There is nothing about this refrigerator that I don't like! I love bells and whistles and this refrigerator has it all. LG has thought of everything! The exterior ice and water dispenser is what I was looking for and I'm not disappointed. My produce has never stayed as fresh as it does with this appliance. All food is fresher. I love that the temperatures display and I may adjust it if I wish. I had to pay to have my cabinets altered and it is so worth it. I can't say enough good about this refrigerator. I think I could sell them! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Refrigerator ever This is by far the best refrigerator I have ever owned. It is so easy to find anything in it! And especially love the bottom freezer. I used to have to pull everything in the freezer out on the floor to find what I was looking for, but now I just open the door and slide the tray and easily find what I am looking for. Also love the ice and ease of getting to it! You have sold me on this one! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to form After doing much research and reading previous reviews we could not be happier with this purchase. The refrigerator not only looks great but so far the performance has been equal to the manufacturers claims. This is a very quiet unit that offer more space than we need, but when it comes to a any refrigerator there are those times when you seem to never have enough. We have only had the unit for some three months now, overall we are very satisfied with the purchase. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase we have made in a while We did a lot of research before purchasing our new refrigerator. This model not only had all the features we were looking for, it was the right size and the price was unbeatable. We are very very pleased with it and are very happy we went with the LG. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I wanted Love the refrigerator. Wasn't sure I would like a bottom freezer and I do. Have had a side-by-side for many years. The fact that I have the entire width to store items was one of the main reasons for buying this. I can move shelves up and down to accommodate whatever I need to store with little effort. Meat and veggies seem to last longer than with my previous frig which is a plus. Although the side with ice maker has smaller shelves and can only store smaller bottles in them, I still have shelf space to accommodate over flow items. Ice storage is small but unless you use a lot of ice, it is big enough. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the size...its a great refrigerator For a 33 inch wide refrigerator it gives you a lot of space. The lighting is great, ice maker doesn't take up a lot of space and water filter is easy to access. Own it for a month and have no complaints. August 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

If you think a refrigerator with top-of-the-line features means sacrificing style or space, this will make you reconsider. With nearly 25 cu. ft., this 33" wide refrigerator has the largest capacity in the market and features like a tall water dispenser with an ice system that actually frees up shelf space. With that, and much more, you get the peace-of-mind of a 10-year warranty. It’s a refrigerator with something for everyone.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close