Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX25991ST
LFX25991ST
LFX25991ST
LFX25991ST
LFX25991ST
LFX25991ST
LFX25991ST
LFX25991ST

Big Space. Cool Features.

Ultra-Large Capacity Counter Depth 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling Plus

LFX25991ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor
  • Smart Pull™ Handle

$3499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great counter depth option We were worried about losing storage space inside the refrigerator by buying a counter depth, but when our old fridge died, we were left with the option of going larger and invading even more of our kitchen or going with the more streamlined counter depth. So happy we did the counter depth. The design of this fridge is so well thought out that we really don't have any storage issues. There is plenty of flexible space. Really happy with the easy of the ice maker and water dispenser feature. Love that it does not take up any space besides one of the doors like some other brands do. Great product. October 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 25991S Bought this from Best Buy and after a day or two noticed our food in the freezer had ice crystals all over and ice build up on the tracks and bottom of freezer...I changed the temp from 0 to -6 and called Best Buy...They sent a LG repair man out and he told me the freezer is off by 4 degrees...Instead of repairing, I elected to get a new replacment refrig....well, Best Buy couldnt get anymore so we ordered the LFXC24726, which is a lil smaller, but makes ice quicker...I think this would have been a good refrig if it worked and we could have recieved a replacment, but no go...So thats why I just gave it 2 stars on quality... The 24726 is very new and doesnt even appear on the LG web site....stay tuned for a review on that... October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Refrigerator This is the first counter depth refrigerator I have ever purchased, and I like most things about it. It is very attractive, but I had a difficult time getting one delivered without it getting dented. The stainless seems pretty easy to dent, and that was my biggest complaint. The refrigerator itself is working well and is roomy, and I believe that it is keeping my food fresher. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great styling and features We needed a counter depth fridge and really didn't want an external water feature. Why waste already limited fridge space with that? But we succumbed since LG has no counter-depth w/o it. And we are enjoying the convenience of the ice and very cold water. Love the space saving shelf,LED lighting, a must for my husband, and the freezer organization. All around very pleased with our purchase after a very bad experience with another top brand.. The cost was high though, but maybe you get what you pay for. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Significant Flaw W generally like our LG refrigerator. But the annoying feature is that 9 times out of 10, we get a warning beep because the doors have not remained shut. We shouldn't have to hang around a couple of seconds to make sure the doors are closed. Need to improve on the self-closing / sealing feature. October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great and easy to use, but... Have had for 4 months now. It is not as quiet as expected. The way the upper drawers are designed you have to open both doors to access two of them. The freezer drawer dumps all of the cold air in the freezer compartment onto the floor when you open it. Room temperature air fills the freezer compartment causing frost and ice buildup on the inside drawers. Other than those design flaws it does what it is designed to do and does look awesome at the same time. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit for my kitchen I love the look and quietness of this refrigerator. The french door design and the lighting are the two features I like the most. The one negative is the ice maker capacity. If you are having friends over you will run out of ice. I've only had the refrigerator for 4 weeks, and so far I have not had any problems with any quality issues. September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Counter depth ?, frost on tray otherwise very nice We bought the LFX25991st french door, counter depth, water in door refrigerator in May this year. Lighting is Exceptional- can find anything inside with ease. We liked that the 3 freezer drawers in this model we're not made of that wire shelving. These are solid heavy duty molded plastic, but, the top 2 drawers tend to develop some light frost. And "Counter Depth" is a term used loosely. The outlet for our fridge is in the wall behind it, so the plug etc adds 1 ¾" to the depth right off the bat. So, incl the plug and fridge doors, our fridge sticks out 4 ⅝ " past the std. base cabinet. However, since the counter top is deeper than the cabinet, it's not that bad. Also, note in addition to the fridge's listed width, each fridge door needs an addtl 1 ⅛" clearance to swing open. September 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity in its class, at 25 cu. ft., this LG three-door counter depth refrigerator can not only stand flush with your countertop to provide a seamless look, it’s got the room to store all your family’s favorite foods. This spacious refrigerator is equipped with LG’s Smart Cooling System designed to maintain superior humidity and temperature level to help keep your food fresher, longer.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX25991ST

LFX25991ST

$3499.99

Suggested Price

top