Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB

Great elegance, size, and convenience.

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling

LFX28968SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Ultra-Large Capacity (28 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$2499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! My new LG is so nice. It has a lot of space both in the fridge and in the freezer. The lights are so bright inside that it makes everything so easy to see. The ice maker and compressor are both very quiet. The shelves adjust easily so you can move them to accomodate large or small items. It is a very nice refrigerator, and I highly recommend it. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like We really like this refrigerator. The LED lights make it very bright inside, there's a beep to let you know the door is left open, and it makes enough ice for us. If you were having a big party it's not enough, but if you're doing that, you'd either buy the ice or have a dedicated ice machine. Veggies and fruits are kept fresh, opposed to our old one where they were either frozen or they spoiled. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this refrigerator Best refrigerator I've ever owned. Lots of great features. The ice machine/water in the door is awesome. Definitely recommend this product. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fridge I love this new fridge. It has a ton of room. It is very quiet. When I bought it I was worried about the ice keeping up because of other reviews. It has kept up so far. The only complaint I have is the control panel light is so bright it can illuminate a room at night. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Amazingly Quiet" So far we love this fridge and how quiet it is compared to the one it replaced. There are two items I wish were different after having this fridge for a month. #1# The light for the water dispenser is lower than the top of your water glass, so you can't see the water level when filling at night. #2# When opening the veggie drawer on the right side, you must open both doors in order to open the drawer. My hope is that this one lasts longer than our previous one, which only lasted two years. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good refrigerator This is a very good refrigerator. My only issue is the ice maker. It has frozen up twice in the 12 weeks we have had it. If the volume of ice production, and ice storage is important you should select a different model. Other that is a great refrigerator! We are very happy with this refrigerator. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Refrigerator is Beautiful From the stylish stainless steel exterior to the bright LED's illuminating the inside- this refrigerator is beautiful. There is plenty of room in both the freezer drawer and the refrigerator space, although it can sometimes be difficult to fit tall or gallon size containers on the shelf. I was initially worried about the capability of the ice maker to make enough ice (we use a lot of ice) because of it being in the door, but so far that hasn't been a problem. I would buy this refrigerator again! June 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Refrigerator I have been extremely happy with this fridge, size, cooling, ice-maker are all perfect for our family. My only gripe is that the left door swivel seal could be designed better as sometimes its stuck in a position that doesn't allow the door to close and you have to manually push it back into position; hence the 4 stars. First of our major kitchen appliance upgrades & looking forward to replacing everything with lg appliances! June 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T12:15:29.511-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002222, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Great elegance, size, and convenience.
If you’ve ever wished you had more space to get more organized, your wish has been granted. With 28 cubic feet, you get that extra space. You also get extras like Smart Cooling technology, designed to help keep all that extra food fresher, longer. Plus, our own Slim SpacePlus™Ice System, which frees up even more room in the door. And with French-doors it’s real easy getting food in or out of this refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX28968SB

LFX28968SB

$2499.99

Suggested Price

top