Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB

Great elegance, size, and convenience.

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling

LFX28968SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Ultra-Large Capacity (28 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$2499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice fridge lots of storage This is the second lg French door fridge I have owned. LG seems to have worked out some of the kinks from my first one. The ice cube maker no longer hands up with cubes. Many mornings I woke up with water on the floor from ice cubes melting that were caught in the shute. This one makes plenty of ice easy to use settings plenty of shelf space. Still do not care for the folding shelf it seems pointless. Wish the for storage in left side was just 1 inch deeper to hold bigger jars. 5 months no issues. Thanks LG for pushing for high quality good looking usable appliances February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall very good I like the manner in which the refrigerator is configured, the shelves, the door holders, and the freezer. At times, the unit seems a bit noisy. March 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice features, bur very noisy This machine is terribly noisy. Can hear it throughout the house. Very high level of vibration. You can feel vibration in the door handles Buzzing is terrible. Very disappointed. This refrig is many times noisier than the one it replaced. Would send back in a heart beat March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Good refrigerator We've had this product since January. It works well. The only complaint I have is that the left door is so heavy (because of the ice and water dispenser) that it "slams" shut idown you don't close it right. This is minor flaw, and we are happy with this product so far. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 I love my refrigerator. It has plenty of space. I just love this refrigerator. When ever I open the door I think in my head that I love it. Carol March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super frig This refrigerator has it all! The adjustable shelving, huge amount of space in both the refrigerator and freezer, the design for convenience and the tucked away icemaker. A perfect fit for my family of 4. The exterior water and ice dispenser takes a little getting use to, and we have to store bags of ice from the dispenser in the freezer frequently (the ice bin is small). Water filter replacement is rather pricey and lasted 6-7 mo., but easy to switch out. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of room with easy access. We love the beautiful lighting inside and out, the tiny chime if the door is left open, the great organizing drawers and shelves in the refrigerator and freezer sections, the very convenient in-door icemaker and water dispenser, and the movable bins on the doors. On two occasions in the 6 weeks we have had it, the sealing bar on the left door was out of position when the door was closed and kept it slightly open, but the chime warned us right away. We have learned to prevent that problem by not shutting the two doors simultaneously, but one at a time. The energy efficiency was a big draw for us. We would buy it again with no hesitation. We got it at ABC Warehouse at a good price. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fridge at a great price Checked consumer reports for a wulaity fridge which not only performs well but looks good too and this fridge is the total package. March 4, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T11:43:16.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002222, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Great elegance, size, and convenience.
If you’ve ever wished you had more space to get more organized, your wish has been granted. With 28 cubic feet, you get that extra space. You also get extras like Smart Cooling technology, designed to help keep all that extra food fresher, longer. Plus, our own Slim SpacePlus™Ice System, which frees up even more room in the door. And with French-doors it’s real easy getting food in or out of this refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX28968SB

LFX28968SB

$2499.99

Suggested Price

top