Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB
LFX28968SB

Great elegance, size, and convenience.

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling

LFX28968SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Ultra-Large Capacity (28 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$2499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy This product has a lot of great features, I have notice on line that one has a can holder in the freezer that would be nice to have, it looks like it could be added with little or no problem April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice fridge lots of storage This is the second lg French door fridge I have owned. LG seems to have worked out some of the kinks from my first one. The ice cube maker no longer hands up with cubes. Many mornings I woke up with water on the floor from ice cubes melting that were caught in the shute. This one makes plenty of ice easy to use settings plenty of shelf space. Still do not care for the folding shelf it seems pointless. Wish the for storage in left side was just 1 inch deeper to hold bigger jars. 5 months no issues. Thanks LG for pushing for high quality good looking usable appliances February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by works fine Nice does what it suppose to do. I wish I would have shopped a little longer some features wish it had would be more shelves on doors and more options in freezer section. Not the product problem my fault for not shopping and doing more research. otherwise nice works fine. Do like how light it is inside. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice. This is a great upgrade from our list refrigerator. We had a side-by-side that just didn't work. My only issue with this one is the indoor full-width drawer. It defeats the purpose of the two separate doors in my opinion. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall very good I like the manner in which the refrigerator is configured, the shelves, the door holders, and the freezer. At times, the unit seems a bit noisy. March 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice features, bur very noisy This machine is terribly noisy. Can hear it throughout the house. Very high level of vibration. You can feel vibration in the door handles Buzzing is terrible. Very disappointed. This refrig is many times noisier than the one it replaced. Would send back in a heart beat March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Good refrigerator We've had this product since January. It works well. The only complaint I have is that the left door is so heavy (because of the ice and water dispenser) that it "slams" shut idown you don't close it right. This is minor flaw, and we are happy with this product so far. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 I love my refrigerator. It has plenty of space. I just love this refrigerator. When ever I open the door I think in my head that I love it. Carol March 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:33:35.491-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002222, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Great elegance, size, and convenience.
If you’ve ever wished you had more space to get more organized, your wish has been granted. With 28 cubic feet, you get that extra space. You also get extras like Smart Cooling technology, designed to help keep all that extra food fresher, longer. Plus, our own Slim SpacePlus™Ice System, which frees up even more room in the door. And with French-doors it’s real easy getting food in or out of this refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX28968SB

LFX28968SB

$2499.99

Suggested Price

top