Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST

Great elegance, size, and convenience.

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling

LFX28968ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Ultra-Large Capacity (28 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$2699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we wanted and more. had product about 3 months and we couldnt be happier. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the in door ice maker... I am enjoying my new french door fridge. It is much easier to access items in the bottom freezer door. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, quite pleased. I have enjoyed the design which is pleasantly appealing. It is also very well lit so that it is easy to see the contents throughout. Spaciousness is a plus. The one detail that I would suggest be changed is that when you activate the water dispenser if the container is not properly positioned, the water squirts out onto the floor instead of straight down into a small trough. Otherwise, it is fine. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very roomy, functions perfectly, smart looking Have had no issues with product. Very stylish, and quite roomy. Would recommend to anyone. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely thrilled with this refrigerator! This refrigerator does everything it's supposed to do and does everything well. We replaced our Frigidaire refrigerator that we struggled with for 10 years. The Frigidaire had problems with the ice maker early on. Shelves broke, it was noisy, and the finish on the door began to blister below the water/ice dispenser. Although it was still working at the time, we were eager to get something else. I had been reading reviews for over a year and narrowed our next purchase down to the LG because of price and great reviews. Then we saw a sale on appliances and even after comparing other brands side by side, we still liked the LG. I was determined not to make another bad purchase and succeeded. This refrigerator is terrific, not one issue, the ice dispenser works as it should, sturdy shelves and drawers and designed well. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Pleased with this purchase. Shopped around and compared many brands, sizes and prices. Great sale/price during holiday season. Good quality for price. People comment on how great the lighting is inside the refrigerator. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Lots of freezer space,ice maker works great. I would buy LG again only bigger January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great use of available space Attractive styling and functionality. Lighting is superior in the refrigerator section but would have liked additional light in the freezer section. Racks are easy to rearrange and contents are easily accessible. January 7, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Great elegance, size, and convenience.
If you’ve ever wished you had more space to get more organized, your wish has been granted. With 28 cubic feet, you get that extra space. You also get extras like Smart Cooling technology, designed to help keep all that extra food fresher, longer. Plus, our own Slim SpacePlus™Ice System, which frees up even more room in the door. And with French-doors it’s real easy getting food in or out of this refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX28968ST

LFX28968ST

$2699.99

Suggested Price

top