Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST
LFX28968ST

Great elegance, size, and convenience.

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling

LFX28968ST

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Ultra-Large Capacity (28 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$2699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This refridgerator is well designed The refrigerator is great. Has plenty of room for frozen and cold items and makes ice quickly and has extra storage for more. It's quiet and seems very efficient. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in all ways I am VERY pleased with the space, compact ice maker, LED lighting and quietness. The controls and settings are intuitive and easy to use. August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by l G has not let me down We chose this bright beautiful fridge after reading all reviews available and our satisfaction with our L G washing machine. called in one time to service department for a minor issue they were great. Guess what they can test the fridge by you placing your phone right up to fridge and pressing a button while they listen. We would have loved a tilt out freezer door and yes stainless steel is high maintenance .Please keep up good work we need companies with your integrity L G will be our next TV purchase August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the refrigerator is exactly as said the refrigerator is beautiful. i really love the features of it. I like how the ice maker is in the door. have alot of space inside. I am glad i bought this product. I would recommend to a friend. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best fridge ever I've only had this fridge for about a month but it's the best I've ever owned.so much space inside for a family of four.Love the bottom freezer easily accessible.The outside in stainless is gorgeous but does leave a lot of fingerprints...Love LG wouldn't buy anything else. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent quality, great features and performance. I've only had this refrigerator for a couple of months but so far, I love it! It has a large interior that stores everything conveniently. I like the freezer on the bottom which also stores everything and works smoothly. The only thing I don't like is the amount of cleaning/polishing to maintain the stainless finish appearance. If you don't want to spend an inordinate amount of time cleaning it, think about purchasing your appliance in a different finish. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Easy to clean, in and out. Easy to adjust shelves. Spacious and quiet. Wish the water was colder. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the ultimate in "all' you need We have had LG Kitchen Appliances for several years now and love them! This Refrigerator truly is a customers dream. It has everything you need and it's style reminds me of "sleek and silk". It has enough room to fit everything in and all sizes and the "easy pull" drawer is another great feature. My husband and I recommend this LG Product to all. Go buy it - you will be glad you did. August 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T12:49:29.442-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002221, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Great elegance, size, and convenience.
If you’ve ever wished you had more space to get more organized, your wish has been granted. With 28 cubic feet, you get that extra space. You also get extras like Smart Cooling technology, designed to help keep all that extra food fresher, longer. Plus, our own Slim SpacePlus™Ice System, which frees up even more room in the door. And with French-doors it’s real easy getting food in or out of this refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX28968ST

LFX28968ST

$2699.99

Suggested Price

top