Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX28968SW
LFX28968SW
LFX28968SW
LFX28968SW
LFX28968SW
LFX28968SW
LFX28968SW
LFX28968SW
LFX28968SW
LFX28968SW

Great elegance, size, and convenience.

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling

LFX28968SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Ultra-Large Capacity (28 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$2499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I love the crispers and they keep food very well. and the extra drawer is wonderful for lunch meats or ham slices and cheeses. I even eliminiated an upright freezer because the bottom freezer is so large. I've never been so excited about an appliance. Thanks for making such a wonderful product. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Quality, function, & style! This is basically my dream fridge. Had it a few months now, everyone loves it. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large cooling Has plenty of space for everything, easy access to everything. It is easy on the eyes. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features.. We love the features of our new French Door Refrigerator. Everything from the wonderful LED lighting to the convenient shelving and space saver ice maker works perfectly for our family. The on door settings are also very convenient. Russ & Rae July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything working great. I found everything working perfectly. The delivery came in perfect condition. I do not have anything bad to say about this refrigerator. I would highly recommend this unit. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Very pleased with this purchase! I had done an obsessive amount of research before selecting this refridgerator and I feel it paid off. We've had a French door refrige before and knew we wanted the same style for our new house. The capacity is perfect for a family of five. The shelving allows for options although I would like more space for the 2 gallon and 2 liter bottles. (Perhaps if area on the adjustable shelf was bigger/deeper that could work)? Most importantly, it is quiet. Like silent quiet with only soft rumble of ice dropping occasionally. I had an ice jam up once which was rectified by reducing the freezer temp one degree. (This occurred just as weather was beginning to get hit and humid and kids probably left door open too long). I highly recommend and hope I continue to feel as pleased with this purchase for at least the next 10 years! July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fridge I love this new fridge. It has a ton of room. It is very quiet. When I bought it I was worried about the ice keeping up because of other reviews. It has kept up so far. The only complaint I have is the control panel light is so bright it can illuminate a room at night. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Amazingly Quiet" So far we love this fridge and how quiet it is compared to the one it replaced. There are two items I wish were different after having this fridge for a month. #1# The light for the water dispenser is lower than the top of your water glass, so you can't see the water level when filling at night. #2# When opening the veggie drawer on the right side, you must open both doors in order to open the drawer. My hope is that this one lasts longer than our previous one, which only lasted two years. June 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T12:44:53.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002223, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Great elegance, size, and convenience.
If you’ve ever wished you had more space to get more organized, your wish has been granted. With 28 cubic feet, you get that extra space. You also get extras like Smart Cooling technology, designed to help keep all that extra food fresher, longer. Plus, our own Slim SpacePlus™Ice System, which frees up even more room in the door. And with French-doors it’s real easy getting food in or out of this refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX28968SW

LFX28968SW

$2499.99

Suggested Price

top