Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX28968SW
LFX28968SW
LFX28968SW

Great elegance, size, and convenience.

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling

LFX28968SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Ultra-Large Capacity (28 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$2499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by works fine Nice does what it suppose to do. I wish I would have shopped a little longer some features wish it had would be more shelves on doors and more options in freezer section. Not the product problem my fault for not shopping and doing more research. otherwise nice works fine. Do like how light it is inside. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice. This is a great upgrade from our list refrigerator. We had a side-by-side that just didn't work. My only issue with this one is the indoor full-width drawer. It defeats the purpose of the two separate doors in my opinion. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy This product has a lot of great features, I have notice on line that one has a can holder in the freezer that would be nice to have, it looks like it could be added with little or no problem April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall very good I like the manner in which the refrigerator is configured, the shelves, the door holders, and the freezer. At times, the unit seems a bit noisy. March 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice features, bur very noisy This machine is terribly noisy. Can hear it throughout the house. Very high level of vibration. You can feel vibration in the door handles Buzzing is terrible. Very disappointed. This refrig is many times noisier than the one it replaced. Would send back in a heart beat March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Good refrigerator We've had this product since January. It works well. The only complaint I have is that the left door is so heavy (because of the ice and water dispenser) that it "slams" shut idown you don't close it right. This is minor flaw, and we are happy with this product so far. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 I love my refrigerator. It has plenty of space. I just love this refrigerator. When ever I open the door I think in my head that I love it. Carol March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super frig This refrigerator has it all! The adjustable shelving, huge amount of space in both the refrigerator and freezer, the design for convenience and the tucked away icemaker. A perfect fit for my family of 4. The exterior water and ice dispenser takes a little getting use to, and we have to store bags of ice from the dispenser in the freezer frequently (the ice bin is small). Water filter replacement is rather pricey and lasted 6-7 mo., but easy to switch out. March 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:41:12.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002223, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Great elegance, size, and convenience.
If you’ve ever wished you had more space to get more organized, your wish has been granted. With 28 cubic feet, you get that extra space. You also get extras like Smart Cooling technology, designed to help keep all that extra food fresher, longer. Plus, our own Slim SpacePlus™Ice System, which frees up even more room in the door. And with French-doors it’s real easy getting food in or out of this refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX28968SW

LFX28968SW

$2499.99

Suggested Price

top