Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX28968SW
LFX28968SW
LFX28968SW

Great elegance, size, and convenience.

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling

LFX28968SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Ultra-Large Capacity (28 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$2499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Very happy with this purchase. Great price. Works perfect. Would buy again. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by works fine Nice does what it suppose to do. I wish I would have shopped a little longer some features wish it had would be more shelves on doors and more options in freezer section. Not the product problem my fault for not shopping and doing more research. otherwise nice works fine. Do like how light it is inside. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice. This is a great upgrade from our list refrigerator. We had a side-by-side that just didn't work. My only issue with this one is the indoor full-width drawer. It defeats the purpose of the two separate doors in my opinion. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Great product, so much space! I love this refrigerator, have had no issues, looks fantastic and great price for the size and what is offered. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Fridge at a good price I bought this fridge at a very good price, I like the size, the looks, the fact I have water and Ice maker. I've had it for a few months only so I don't know if the problems other have mentioned with the ice maker will show up but I did not have any problems to date. My condo is air conditioned so maybe my fridge doesn't have to work as hard as for others. I do not have the problem. My fridge ice maker doesn't freeze up, maybe because it doesn't have to fight the heat and humidity that could cause the ice to freeze up in the door. Like it, love the water and ice dispenser. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW ! every home should have one, say no more. My door in door full depth is just so unbelievable and clever in design. I bought it after being badly let down by a competitor on 2 models. This is almost silent, so easy to keep clean, so very convenient to use for the often used items such as milk and juice etc; Cheaper to run due to not needing to fully open the doors often.The glider drawers are Rolls Royce quality and do not twist or feel slack like other makes. The ice maker is far superior to any other on the market, and so quick. Having seperate levers for water or ice is so easy, as we all have forgotten to switch from ice to water, no need with this one, AWESOME May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 I like this refrigerator This French 3 door refrigerator is one of my favorites. I like how the slim ice maker is hidden in the door and it's not in the way at all. It's got all the space you need. I like how the temp controller is on the out side of the door and it's digital. The ice maker is not that slow but it's good timing for when it dumps so your ice does not get pack. I like the pull out freezer. It has enough space for all my freezer food. All I say is I would recommend this to any one. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!! This refrigerator is absolutely wonderful. I love the water and ice on the door. I even love the little light for the water/ice. The interior is HUGE and the shelves are very easily moveable. It's also very quiet. You don't even know it's running. I've never had stainless steel appliances before now and didn't realize that they take a little extra work due to fingerprints, etc. I've tried several products made for cleaning them, but not happy with results. I find the best way to remove fingerprints, and not leaving streaks, is good ol' white vinegar. I would recommend this product to everyone! May 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:24:14.226-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002223, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Great elegance, size, and convenience.
If you’ve ever wished you had more space to get more organized, your wish has been granted. With 28 cubic feet, you get that extra space. You also get extras like Smart Cooling technology, designed to help keep all that extra food fresher, longer. Plus, our own Slim SpacePlus™Ice System, which frees up even more room in the door. And with French-doors it’s real easy getting food in or out of this refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX28968SW

LFX28968SW

$2499.99

Suggested Price

top