Big Space. Cool Features

Ultra Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator

LFX29937ST

  • 29 cu. ft.
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • 3-Tier Organization Freezer
  • Glide N' Serve™ Drawer
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by great fridge and freezer It is spacaious I love the lighting freezer has lots of space I think the french doors have more space than the side by sides love this fridge we have a stainless steel and love the way it looks this fridge is counter depth and we fit everything we need and doesn't take up too much space in the kitchen July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refrig & Freezer - great ultization of space This refrigerator & freezer has super awesome shelf and drawer space. The shelves in the door are ample for any size containers. The freezer is great with the 3 drawers. Over all efficiency is superb. Ice maker is more than adequate for my husband and myself. Always have the option of storing ice cubes in tray in freezer. Would highly recommend this to anyone. Great product. We have the stainless steel and love the way it looks. Had a smaller LG Refrigerator prior and loved it as well. It was a no brainer in going with this model. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Belief Every detail is engineered to the max. Everyone that sees it wants one. Women love it. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I absolutely love my new refrigerator. I like the convenience of the bottom freezer and the space in the French door refrig. I bought the counter depth because of a space issue we have and it is everything I wanted. I would recommend this product and I will be looking at other LG products when I purchase in the future. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Rerigerator! This is the best of the best! What a great addition to our kitchen, I had wanted a French Door Refrigerator for years, and so happy we purchased this LG Model. It has so much room inside, everything is organized. It is well made, and looks stunning in our kitchen. I would highly recommend this refrigerator! May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the french doors and bright lights This refrigerator has easy to use features. The ice and water on the door is great. The french doors allow me to see all the contents at once, no more finding green leftovers hidden in the back. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice! Love the space inside and how easily the drawers roll. Love moving the shelves around to fit pitchers etc. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Refrigerator We purchased the LG refrigerator in November and still have no complaints. I've wanted a French door style refrigerator for many years but previously small kitchens wouldn't allow one. I really like the features, especially the space saving ice maker. Ice makers are usually a problem for me because they seem to take up so of the space I could use for storage. The ease at adjusting the temperatures for both the fridge and freezer are a great plus. To date, I have no complaints at all about this product and would absolutely recommend it to others. April 15, 2014
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close