Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX29945ST
LFX29945ST
LFX29945ST
LFX29945ST
LFX29945ST

Big Space. Cool Features.

Ultra-Large Capacity Door-in-Door™ 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Dual Ice Makers

LFX29945ST

  • Ultra-Capacity (29 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling System
  • Dual Ice Maker

$3199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the features on this refrigerator!! When I bought this fridge, I was excited because of the different draws and features. Love it!! July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Fridge is huge There is so much room. The Lighting, sliding drawers, and adjustable shelves. Great on electric bill also, Had this unit for one month and my electric went down $6.00 dollars. I know this because my other Fridge use to run approx. every 15 minutes. I know this unit is going to save on energy usage. Thanks LG, Great Product :) Very Happy consumer thus far. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like it No issue since we purchased, it looks great nice size January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed! Outstanding third door! We needed an upgrade from a very old two door fridge! One day we decided we had enough and went shopping. Found this as replacement because of size (29 CF), but the real seller was the third door in the door that give a quick opening for the multi-use items we use most often, like creamer, milk, soft drinks. The wife uses it also to store sauces and condiments she may use in cooking. We have had it for about a month now and enjoy the filtered water and the bigger lower freezer. It is quit, and makes a nice addition in the kitchen. Thanks to LG for creating a French Door like this! November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice refrigerator Researched alot of refrigerator manufacturers. Decided on this make and model based on LG reputation and features. Temperature is awesome, products stay fresh much longer than I expected. I've read issues with ice maker but I have none. I really enjoy this refrigerator and would recommend it for those looking for a quality product. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This fridge is the best Excellent features and settings. Love this 4-door...for all those quick-grabs. And therefore less energy use. Dual ice cranks plenty out when needed. Cool lighting. Lots of drawers/shelves/nooks. Super shiny stainless as compared to the just-got-rid-of similar F-daire. Very quiet. Filter doesn't cost a half-day's wages. Owned only for 3 mths so time will tell. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good The specs are admirable. Other reviews mentioned excess noise. There has been no noise at all. The book says that the magnetic component of the compressor can give noise if the refrigerator isn't level ... so be sure it is level. My only mild complaint is that the "door-in-a-door" does not easily stay closed. You must be very careful to push it closed tightly ... or the door pops back open in a few seconds, after you have walked away ... and the alarm eventually goes off. The alarm is so quiet that you might not hear it over your TV. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice fridge!! Great size and storage options. LED lighting is great. Secondary ice maker in the freezer is great for never letting me run out of ice. The door-in-door is great too for accessing all my ketchup bottles. September 20, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T12:49:42.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05066628, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Big Space. Cool Features.
With a generous 29 cu. ft. capacity, this drench door refrigerator not only has the features to help keep your food fresh, it's got the room to conveniently store it all. The innovative Door-in-Door™ feature makes it easier than ever to access the things you need most. The Smart Cooling System is designed to maintain superior humidity and temperature level and a Fresh Air Filter helps keep the air around your food from getting stale. Plus, its dual ice-maker will ensure that you have extra ice on hand for those hot summer days or when entertaining at home without sacrificing on internal capacity.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX29945ST

LFX29945ST

$3199.99

Suggested Price

top