Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX29945ST
LFX29945ST
LFX29945ST
LFX29945ST
LFX29945ST

Big Space. Cool Features.

Ultra-Large Capacity Door-in-Door™ 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Dual Ice Makers

LFX29945ST

  • Ultra-Capacity (29 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling System
  • Dual Ice Maker

$3199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice refrigerator Researched alot of refrigerator manufacturers. Decided on this make and model based on LG reputation and features. Temperature is awesome, products stay fresh much longer than I expected. I've read issues with ice maker but I have none. I really enjoy this refrigerator and would recommend it for those looking for a quality product. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This fridge is the best Excellent features and settings. Love this 4-door...for all those quick-grabs. And therefore less energy use. Dual ice cranks plenty out when needed. Cool lighting. Lots of drawers/shelves/nooks. Super shiny stainless as compared to the just-got-rid-of similar F-daire. Very quiet. Filter doesn't cost a half-day's wages. Owned only for 3 mths so time will tell. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good The specs are admirable. Other reviews mentioned excess noise. There has been no noise at all. The book says that the magnetic component of the compressor can give noise if the refrigerator isn't level ... so be sure it is level. My only mild complaint is that the "door-in-a-door" does not easily stay closed. You must be very careful to push it closed tightly ... or the door pops back open in a few seconds, after you have walked away ... and the alarm eventually goes off. The alarm is so quiet that you might not hear it over your TV. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Far So Good We did a fair amount of research before choosing this model and I must say it looks great, has superior lighting and exceeds our expectations thus far. It isn't possible to give this appliance a 5 star overall rating since we have only had it a few days, yet I am confident that it will be a 5. The door-in-door feature is truly a smart innovation and I love that there is no shortage of ice. The stainless steel on the door does not show fingerprints like some models do and the bins are roomy and keep things organized and easy to get to. Cons: The plastic door inside the door-in-door is quite flimsy. I'm hoping that it withstands frequent use. We are so impressed with LG that today we ordered an LG gas range. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value. Nice Refrigerator. It's a really nice product. Much larger and more spacious than our 22 cu ft. one. The interior lighting is really nice. Can actually see what is in there. Still working out the fruit bin. Strawberries froze. Love the large freezer. Holds all that the wife and I need. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love everything about it! We simply love this refrigerator! Love the storage capacity and the bright LED lights inside. The door-in-door feature is very handy. We chose this model because of the door-in-door and the size of the freezer. We're very happy with our purchase! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fridge with great features We love the look and functionality of this fridge. It is quiet and roomy. The dual ice-makers and door-in-door are great features. We would definitely recommend it. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fridge !!! I have owned many Refrigerators in my days But this door in door model is superb in every way. Plenty of space very quiet great ice and huge storage bins in freezer You will be very satisfied with this product LG you have done it Again DD/Lorren August 12, 2014
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Big Space. Cool Features.
With a generous 29 cu. ft. capacity, this drench door refrigerator not only has the features to help keep your food fresh, it's got the room to conveniently store it all. The innovative Door-in-Door™ feature makes it easier than ever to access the things you need most. The Smart Cooling System is designed to maintain superior humidity and temperature level and a Fresh Air Filter helps keep the air around your food from getting stale. Plus, its dual ice-maker will ensure that you have extra ice on hand for those hot summer days or when entertaining at home without sacrificing on internal capacity.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFX29945ST

LFX29945ST

$3199.99

Suggested Price

top