Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFX31925SB
LFX31925SB
LFX31925SB

Big Space. Cool Features.

Super-Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling Plus technology

LFX31925SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Super-Capacity (31 cubic feet)
  • Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System
  • Smart Cooling Plus System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$2999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Refrigerator with Most Shelf Space Most Shelf Space for a 31 cu. ft. with flexible arrangements. Awesome Fridge for a great price and the inner lighting are pleasant........... We love this product.... August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend!! After 42 years of marriage and three children you go through many appliances. This is my first LG and I absolutely love it. Our house is like grand central station. The refrigerator is always loaded, but now we know what's in there. The layout is wonderful. The three levels in the freezer is priceless. I could remember the shelves falling off in one of my side by sides. Everyone that comes in is so impressed. The ice maker doesn't take up the entire door. The handy extra bin does help on weekends with more company. Hats off LG. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than we hoped for! We did a lot of research before deciding on this refrigerator and jumped on it when we saw it on sale. It has been an even better purchase than we expected. Totally agree with other reviewers that the lighting is awesome. We didn't even know about the "secret" drawer on the fridge door until reading the reviews :-) I love the glide n serve drawer! it holds so much and the whole system of the fridge makes it easy to see what's on every shelf and in every drawer! So far, it seems that produce and fruit last longer and stay fresher than in our old refrigerator. We feed our dogs a raw food diet, so the freezer capacity has been just great for us!! It allows us to keep a lot of their food (minimizing trips to the auxillary freezer downstairs!) and still has room to store our OWN freezer food :-) Ok, so a couple of downsides: Yes, the ice making capacity is limited. If you're going to have a dinner party requiring crushed ice for margaritas (as we did recently) you will either need to make a lot ahead of time and store, or buy bagged ice. I understand the design of the water dispenser was to accomodate pitchers, but the water does spray a bit (so does the ice dispenser!) and because we have a stainless steel finish, I am having to clean the surface regularly, which is difficult to do without triggering the water or ice. Pretty limited negatives and like other reviewers, I totally agree that the spaciousness of the refrigerator is well worth the smaller ice dispenser. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of space and easy access This was a retirement gift from my office and I have been wanting one for several years. Love the storage space and the ease of access. Keeps food at the correct temp and the ice from the dispenser is not the half moon shape but smaller and more round. Dispenses quickly and crusher works quickly. Love it August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice French Door Refrigerator This is a nice french door refrigerator, plenty of storage, great humidity control, keep vegetable fresh longer than my old frig. Freezer area slide out tray great for ice cream and frozen food. Deli tray meat tray in frig useful and temp can be controlled. Only complaint is storage of large bottle items and smaller item usually store in door. Gallon size milk or juice or tall bottle storage is limited to the tray in door (2 at most), small jars items limited, have to use space in frigerator, suggest redesign of door storage space in left and right door to accomadate these items July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space-great features Love the three door setup in the freezer. The ice and water on the door is a great asset-as well as getting cubed or crushed. Every area in the fridge and freezer is designed to hold maximum capacity. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by High maintenance and overpriced I have owned this model of refrigerator for 2 years. Since the beginning I have had difficulty with the ice maker. I am constantly having to open the ice maker door and jiggle the ice bin in order to get ice cubes to come out...annoying!! Also, I have found the inside of the refrigerator difficult to clean if something spills or for general cleaning. There is just enough space between the trim around the shelves and shelf to create a trap, making cleaning impossible with tearing everything apart. Aside from these annoying things I love the freezer and all the room and compartments it provides. I wish I would have been more diligent in reviewing reviews before purchasing, this refrigerator is not worth the money I spent. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy We replaced one of the early LG French Door units with this one. After just one month, we are very happy with this purchase. The LED lighting on the top and sides makes it easy to see everything regardless of how full you keep your fridge. I finally opted for ice and water in the door because this one doesn't take up valuable shelf space. The ice bin is on the small size because of the design, but I think it is worth more to have all of my shelf space. We just make sure to keep the provided ice bin in the freezer filled. We had trouble replacing the vegetable bins after cleaning in the previous model, but there has been great improvement on the ease of removing and replacing the various drawers in this one. August 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

With the largest capacity for standard width refrigerator at 31 cu. ft., you can store more food than ever before. And keep it all fresher, longer. (*Largest capacity standard-width French Door refrigerator; excludes other LG Manufactured products.) This LG three-door refrigerator not only has the features to keep your food fresh, it's got the room to store it all. LG's Slim SpacePlus™ Ice System provides the most shelf space (*Excludes other LG manufactured products) while the Smart Cooling System keeps temperature and humidity right where it's best for your food. A Fresh Air Filter keeps the air around your food from getting stale and with its Smart Pull™ Handle and 3-Tier Organization™ Freezer, using the refrigerator and keeping it organized is a breeze.



Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close